M Resort Spa & Casino

M Resort Spa & Casino in Henderson

M Resort Spa & Casino

M Resort Spa & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
12300 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89044

Hotel Guest Rating for M Resort Spa & Casino in Henderson

# 1 of 21 hotels in Henderson
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the M Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
they upgraded us to a corner suite that could easily accomodate triple the number of people
the location...its kind of far from the strip. we had a car, so we were ok, but it takes a little away from the vegas experience to have to drive back to the hotel.
Couple
Brenda from La Puente, CA
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's new. Quiet area nice spa and gym center. Big parking lot awesome rooms and view hotel staff was so nice .
Weekend brunch too expensive .

Awesome. My husband love it too ! Thumbs. Up ! 10/10

Couple
Julie from Hemet, CA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location and Hotel was EXCELLENT. The food was very good. Staff was very friendly and provided great customer service. The machines were good too. I would definitely stay there again.

Clean, spacious, great view.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I have been to many hotels from San Francisco to San Diego some nice others not too nice or not very nice staff. Very rare to find a hotel with nice and polite staff, clean and modern rooms. I LOVED everthing about this hotel and will definitely recommend
No. Everything and everyone was wonderful.

From the beginning to the end everyone in that hotel was wonderful. Valet gentlemen, front desk assistants, bell boys, casino staff EVERYONE was wonderful. The rooms were amazingly clean, modern and comfortable. We will definitely come back soon and especially because its affordable and isolated from all the noise from the strip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leduc, Canada
October 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
staff was excellent..especially concierge and front desk staff room was spacious and clean and bed was very comfortable
cigarette smoke has a way of somehow making its way everywhere..even in the room you could smell it..I realize its Casino heaven but can we not have a smoke free environment at least in the hotel itself..in particular on a non-smoking floor

A great hotel, very clean and modern with a beautiful nighttime view of the city lights. Staff at the front desk, concierge and all the restaurant staff we encountered were all first rate. Location was off the strip but that was not a problem as we had a car rental. They have a shuttle service from the airport and to the strip so that is convenient. On the down side was the odor of cigarette smoke even on the non smoking floors. Also the fact that the larger of the two pools was closed for the season even though the weather was still in the high 20s Celsius during the day was a bit of a disappointment. And the lack of free Wi-Fi in the hotel room itself was a pain. At 14.99 a day..it was too pricey and not worth it. Also no snack or pop machines on any floor was a bit inconvenient. All in all a very good value for the price we paid. I would definitely recommend it, especially if you want to avoid the hustle and bustle of the strip and still be a short drive away from it all. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Allan from Wilmington, DE
October 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
as frequent travelers we have stayed at many resorts by far this is the best yet. pool is great rooms are excellant .best food in vegas .anyone that complains about this resort cannot be satisfied anywhere no doubt where we will stay in vegas next trip
nothing

close to strip but far enough away for a relaxing stay.we have not been treated like the m staff treated us till we cruise again thanks again allan and penny miller

Couple
Chloe from Cypress, TX
June 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel was just as beautiful as portrayed in pictures. Staff was excellent and very friendly/helpful to any of our needs. Really enjoyed being away from the noise and crowds on the strip. I am definitely looking forward to staying here again.
None

My husband and I were very pleased with our 4 night stay. Studio B buffet, Burgers & Brews, Vig Deli and Baby Cakes were really good. Would recommend this hotel to people who want the Vegas experience away from the strip. The free shuttle was also a nice bonus.

Solo Traveler
Daisy from Hicksville, NY
June 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful place inside and out. It lacks entertaiment during the week.
Lack of activities and entertainment.

Great place for those who want to relax in a quiet place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Adelanto, CA
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The was pool and spa was nice rooms clean and nice
no

hotel staff nice and helpful nice place to staye

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Rio Rancho, NM
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is all around fantastic!
The only issue was the cost of the buffet. It was a bit pricey. The pool closes to early.

A beautiful hotel off the strip. They have a full service spa. Food costs s but pricey, but close to shopping and restaurants. Pool closes at 6 pm, so you cannot plan for a relaxing swim or use of thehot tub after a day of shopping or hitting the strip.

Reviews of M Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg