M Resort Spa & Casino

M Resort Spa & Casino

M Resort Spa & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
12300 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89044

Hotel Guest Rating for M Resort Spa & Casino in Henderson

# 1 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the M Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jill from Spring Valley, NY
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Every staff member I encountered was friendly and professional. Really very excellent service. I was there for 5 nights so I had plenty of chances to interact with staff. The pool is lovely! The room is nice and bed comfy. Food in steak house excellent!
Some of the staff ask for ID in order to charge to the room and many don't. This should be practiced either 100% or 0%. Because of the inconsistency I often didn't have my license and so had to go back to the room to get it.
Senior Travelers
Stuart from Glendale, AZ
May 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
FANTASTIC ROOM STAFF SURROUNDINGS LOVED THE PLACE WILL RETURN SOON
Business Traveler
Tracy from Peoria, AZ
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean. Nice. Friendly
Airport shuttle times very inconvenient
Business Traveler
Marquis from Huntsville, AL
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing view and great hospitality!
Couple
Brett from Plymouth, MN
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the decor and the fact that it is a smaller hotel, resort casino. I like that it is off the strip and is quieter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were modern and clean. Staff were polite.
Nothing actually. The only thing is that it is not close to the strip.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Sandy, UT
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is nothing short of amazing! I had such a good time staying there; the rooms were very clean and well-kept every day. The facilities are very nice, and quite modern which is a very nice departure from most places you stay in Vegas. Great value!!
Couple
Donna from Indio, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed every part of our stay
We were not able to get good coffee in the hotel. I think there could be a better place for breakfast!
Couple
David from Bremerton, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great rooms ,great view. A more mature clientele and atmosphere than the strip.
They should offer free high speed internet like almost every other hotel/motel in the nation. A charge of $15 a day is ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is my favorite hotel in the world! It is so lovely. It is beautiful, new, luxurious, and fun all at the same time. My favorite things were the super comfy beds, the bathrooms, the pool, the views from the rooms, and the restaurants.
No, everything was great.

This hotel is great for someone who doesn't want to be surrounded by immature, loud, drunken people. It is far from the strip so you don't have to deal with the chaos. Its just a beautiful, relaxing resort that also offers a full casino, restaurants, and nice big pool. No reason to leave The resort in my opinion.

Reviews of M Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.