M Resort Spa & Casino

M Resort Spa & Casino in Henderson

M Resort Spa & Casino

M Resort Spa & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
12300 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89044

Hotel Guest Rating for M Resort Spa & Casino in Henderson

# 1 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M Resort Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the M Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M Resort Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Indio, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed every part of our stay
We were not able to get good coffee in the hotel. I think there could be a better place for breakfast!
Couple
David from Bremerton, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great rooms ,great view. A more mature clientele and atmosphere than the strip.
They should offer free high speed internet like almost every other hotel/motel in the nation. A charge of $15 a day is ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is my favorite hotel in the world! It is so lovely. It is beautiful, new, luxurious, and fun all at the same time. My favorite things were the super comfy beds, the bathrooms, the pool, the views from the rooms, and the restaurants.
No, everything was great.

This hotel is great for someone who doesn't want to be surrounded by immature, loud, drunken people. It is far from the strip so you don't have to deal with the chaos. Its just a beautiful, relaxing resort that also offers a full casino, restaurants, and nice big pool. No reason to leave The resort in my opinion.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nogales, AZ
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quite a surprise. Nice, modern, very upscale.
NO

Will go back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
they upgraded us to a corner suite that could easily accomodate triple the number of people
the location...its kind of far from the strip. we had a car, so we were ok, but it takes a little away from the vegas experience to have to drive back to the hotel.
Couple
Brenda from La Puente, CA
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's new. Quiet area nice spa and gym center. Big parking lot awesome rooms and view hotel staff was so nice .
Weekend brunch too expensive .

Awesome. My husband love it too ! Thumbs. Up ! 10/10

Couple
Julie from Hemet, CA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location and Hotel was EXCELLENT. The food was very good. Staff was very friendly and provided great customer service. The machines were good too. I would definitely stay there again.

Clean, spacious, great view.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I have been to many hotels from San Francisco to San Diego some nice others not too nice or not very nice staff. Very rare to find a hotel with nice and polite staff, clean and modern rooms. I LOVED everthing about this hotel and will definitely recommend
No. Everything and everyone was wonderful.

From the beginning to the end everyone in that hotel was wonderful. Valet gentlemen, front desk assistants, bell boys, casino staff EVERYONE was wonderful. The rooms were amazingly clean, modern and comfortable. We will definitely come back soon and especially because its affordable and isolated from all the noise from the strip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leduc, Canada
October 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
staff was excellent..especially concierge and front desk staff room was spacious and clean and bed was very comfortable
cigarette smoke has a way of somehow making its way everywhere..even in the room you could smell it..I realize its Casino heaven but can we not have a smoke free environment at least in the hotel itself..in particular on a non-smoking floor

A great hotel, very clean and modern with a beautiful nighttime view of the city lights. Staff at the front desk, concierge and all the restaurant staff we encountered were all first rate. Location was off the strip but that was not a problem as we had a car rental. They have a shuttle service from the airport and to the strip so that is convenient. On the down side was the odor of cigarette smoke even on the non smoking floors. Also the fact that the larger of the two pools was closed for the season even though the weather was still in the high 20s Celsius during the day was a bit of a disappointment. And the lack of free Wi-Fi in the hotel room itself was a pain. At 14.99 a day..it was too pricey and not worth it. Also no snack or pop machines on any floor was a bit inconvenient. All in all a very good value for the price we paid. I would definitely recommend it, especially if you want to avoid the hustle and bustle of the strip and still be a short drive away from it all. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Allan from Wilmington, DE
October 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
as frequent travelers we have stayed at many resorts by far this is the best yet. pool is great rooms are excellant .best food in vegas .anyone that complains about this resort cannot be satisfied anywhere no doubt where we will stay in vegas next trip
nothing

close to strip but far enough away for a relaxing stay.we have not been treated like the m staff treated us till we cruise again thanks again allan and penny miller

Reviews of M Resort Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M Resort Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg