M Hotel & Conference Center

M Hotel & Conference Center

M Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1515 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for M Hotel & Conference Center in Richland

# 6 of 11 hotels in Richland
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the M Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 23, 2016
3.0
Price
Very dirty rooms (carpet) and had a bad odor. We were in 2 different rooms and both were same.
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton City, WA
July 20, 2016
5.0
I love the location and the price. The pool is amazing and the design and layout of the hotel is awesome
I dont prefer the manager. I find him rude and hard to deal with. We were moved twice and our room still did not have ac and the fridge was not working. The bathroom faucet was not working properly. I love this hotel but it was a bad experiance.
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Boise, ID
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacob from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Imelda from Yakima, WA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool area
The general manager was a bit of a jerk when I checked in had to wait about 10min for him to finish a personal phone call he was on. Breakfast was not out till the time they said we were down there an hour before they closed it and there wasn't left.
Couple
Greg from Hobart, WA
July 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good value for what was provided. Front desk manager at check-in was nice and helpful. Upgraded our room at no charge and gave us ideas for places to eat when I asked him.
The restaraunt needs to get completed. Having an on site place to eat would make it better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
July 18, 2016
10.0
The pool is indoor has a slide and had room has a sliding glass doorthat went out to the pool.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Boise, ID
July 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice pool area
The front desk was rude & tried to charge me for my service dog because I didn't (& have never needed) a "registration" card. Reservation was for king bed that I was excited for, then I was told I had to be in 2 queen room. No options given.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was comfortable had a balcony could stand on made it nice to watch the sunset. My daughter was at the back area which only has two floors and she said it was old and not nearly as nice as mine on the 5th floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
big room, big bed
hot tub pool was not heated
Reviews of M Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.