Luxury Inn & Suites

Luxury Inn & Suites in Silverthorne

Luxury Inn & Suites

Luxury Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
540 Silverthorne Lane
Silverthorne, CO 80498

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxury Inn & Suites in Silverthorne

# 3 of 7 hotels in Silverthorne
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxury Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxury Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Platteville, CO
November 3, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
August 5, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Atlanta, GA
April 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Chicago, IL
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location great for getting to various ski resorts at a good price. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Checkin staff was Ms Grumpy every day (other staff was friendly and helpful). There was no elevator so had to carry our bags upstairs. Bathroom towels were extremely thin - really needed to be replaced.

Rooms were large and kept clean. Hotel was quiet and clean. Nice hot tub and pool.

Group Traveler
Lindsey from Denver, CO
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was cheap and had a hot tub.
The beds were terriby uncomfortable.

The hot tub was decent and the rooms were clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MO
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Second floor and the windows still opened! Much appreciated.
Wasn't anything particularly bad besides the breakfast was a joke. Good for a bagel or orange but that was about it.

Room was pretty basic but everything worked and was clean. Bed was a bit stiff but you can't expect pure luxury on a budget hotel. I thought everything worked out pretty well for my stay as I was just out to snowboard.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
December 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location is the very best thing bout this place, near all the Outlets and the Interstate.
You could hear a lot of what was going on outside of your room. The T.V was tiny.

All in all this wasn't a horrible place to stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
December 13, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location.
Hotel is dated. TVs are old. Light was out in south side stairwell.

I like having a place central to the mountains with the option of late night food choices, free wifi, a hot tub, all at a bargain price. Luxury does the job for my quick trips. Exactly what I need, no more, no less.

Couple
George from Missouri City, TX
August 26, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
It's a dump.

It's old, dirty, and disgusting.

Reviews of Luxury Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg