Luxury Inn & Suites Lincoln

Luxury Inn & Suites Lincoln in Lincoln

Luxury Inn & Suites Lincoln

Luxury Inn & Suites Lincoln Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
2940 Northwest 12Th Street
Lincoln, NE 68521

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxury Inn & Suites Lincoln in Lincoln

See Most Popular hotels in Lincoln
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxury Inn & Suites Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Inn & Suites Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxury Inn & Suites Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roosevelt from Omaha, NE
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The people that work there
There was nothing I first like
Glenn from North Platte, NE
October 10, 2014
1.0
Nothing
there were mice in my room and the owner/manager refused to do anything about it or refund any money. The most dissatisfied I have ever been with a hotel.

The front desk clerk called ma a liar and said there were no mice and if I wanted him to believe me I had better get a video of it, and if there were any mice I must have bring them with me because they've never had mice before.

Couple
Randy from Wentzville, MO
September 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not much. It really needs renovating. The carpet was in terrible shape and there were cracks in the walls and was very dirty.
see above
Couple
Luis from Rensselaer, IN
September 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing but it was close to were we needed to be..
My girlfriend booked and paid for a queen we got a full room..they did not clean the room at all while we were their..no clean towels.people were smoking in a non smoking building more than just cigaretts..
Couple
Michelle from Elm Creek, NE
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
It is a cheap place to sleep thats it. Do not expect anything more like a glass or tissues in the room because its not there. It was quiet and the beds are hard and older and bring your own pillow because all the pillows smell like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Price was super low. AC unit worked which was helpful since it was a hot night.
It was old, dirty, stinky, and didn't feel safe. Pretty much you get what you pay for.

Door didn't close well, had to shove it closed. Frame of one of the beds was broken. Carpet had a wet spot when we got there (hope it was just water).

Dana from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tricia from Joliet, IL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Cleanliness. This place redefined filthy. The floors were sticky, the bottom of the bathtub was black with filth, and the bathroom ceiling appeared ready to collapse.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, NE
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
IT WAS ALL BAD...

I had to flat sheets on my bed not a fitted sheet. The window would not lock. It smelled really bad. I was in a non-smoking room and there was a cigarette on the window sill. The shower head was at my shoulders and the bathroom was disgusting. The TV was out of date...NO alarm clock. The internet that was to be free was coming from neighboring hotels and horrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Fresno, CA
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Cheap & right off freeway
One of the beds was not set on the rails right & our little girl scratch her leg up.
Reviews of Luxury Inn & Suites Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Inn & Suites Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg