Luxury Inn Liberty

Luxury Inn Liberty

Luxury Inn Liberty Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3564 East Highway 90
Liberty, TX 77575

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxury Inn Liberty in Liberty

# 2 of 3 hotels in Liberty
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxury Inn Liberty
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Inn Liberty
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxury Inn Liberty

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
November 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
Convenience of check in
There was black mold on the sheets. Highly unsatisfactory. I left itchy and with my allergies flared.
Couple
Jim from Ranger, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
no
Couple
James from Liberty, TX
April 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price
Lights didn't work. Hard to get out of parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Grand Prairie, TX
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Owners were nice and hospitable
Rooms were dirty hair was on floors in sink and bugs and hair in bathtubs.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Brighton, CO
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Was as expected.
It is close to train tracks. So if you wake easily that may be an issue. Wasn't to loud to me though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Air conditioning
Pool had no water in it, BUGS BUGS BUGS! No bathtub usage available (shower only) Continental breakfast? Really? HAHAHA! Did not meet my expectations at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnie, TX
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0

Overall what I expected. Train traffic frequent and just across the street. Somewhat noisy

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff responded positively when I made request to chnage malfunctioning fixtures.
There was no continental breakfast. The unhealty cereal they offerred gets taken away before the guests wake up. 5am - 8am

Okay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Austin, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Complimentary toothbrushes. Clean and neat. Complimentary HBO.
Continental breakfast lacking. Only oranges for fruit.

I would stay here again (visiting relatives). Pool was not swimmable..completely black. Nice staff.

Reviews of Luxury Inn Liberty
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Inn Liberty
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.