Luxury Inn And Suites Taylor

Luxury Inn And Suites Taylor in Taylor

Luxury Inn And Suites Taylor

Luxury Inn And Suites Taylor Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
2003 West 2Nd Street
Taylor, TX 76574

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxury Inn And Suites Taylor in Taylor

# 1 of 2 hotels in Taylor
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxury Inn And Suites Taylor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Inn And Suites Taylor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxury Inn And Suites Taylor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Wanda from D'Hanis, TX
June 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
the people were nice
the first room was probably the wedding suite but unfinished, the tv didnt work and the ac didnt work, there were dead beetles in the shower, no towels, no trash cans, no place to hang you clothes.they moved us to another room that was acceptable

poor sound proofing, in the middle of the night there was hamering on the wall, also if you don't really love trains, its the wrong place

Couple
Lauralee from Nacogdoches, TX
December 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
I got in late, and my reservation was still good.
The bed was HARD as a rock. The tub had a ring from a previous occupant. There was dust EVERYWHERE. There was no coffee pot, although the coffee was available to brew. And in the morning? NO HOT WATER!! For the Price, the place was a total failure.

For the fee, the motel was horrible. The bed was HARD as a rock. The tub had a ring from a previous occupant. There was dust EVERYWHERE. There was no coffee pot, although the coffee was available to brew. And in the morning? NO HOT WATER!! For the Price, the place was a total failure. My husband and I are trying to get to the area every month, and for the next trip? A different place, hopefully owned by someone with a higher standard. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michele from Midland, TX
April 28, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I was able to sleep but that was about all that was good.
The room was FILTHY! No remote for the TV, went to the front office to get one, no one was there. Sheets and towels had stains. Not even dusted.

Do not stay here. It is worth the extra $10 to stay at the best western or anywhere else. Dirty rooms, poor staff, stained sheets and towels. These people shouldn't be running a hotel or they need a lesson in how to clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarence, IL
April 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room was nice but bed was very hard
bed was very hard
Couple
Paul from Tx., TX
November 19, 2012
Couple
6.0
The room was large, also had (2) couches that could be foldout beds. The room also had a 32" tv, but no tv guide. The room was on the groud floor and we could park our car right in front
no microwave,or coffee pot,and no closet for your clothes. also we had a round bed, which was different, but the mattress was very, very uncompable. Road construction infront, the entrant was a imconvience also.

We would stay again only if we could'nt find another hotel, I did'nt ask for an coffee pot or micro, because it schould have been there!(the hotel info said it was in the room,)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rose, TX
November 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
i did not like anything
this was the most horrible hotel. it smelt awful, was very dirty, had roaches. and a train track runs right behind it.

this was the most horrible hotel. it smelt awful, was very dirty, had roaches. and a train track runs right behind it.

Joseph from New Braunfels, TX
September 25, 2012
1.0
We elected not to stay. They did not argue.
We canceled our stay and have no further experience.

OK for workers who need week long stays.

Group Traveler
Becky from San Angelo, TX
August 23, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Cigarette smell in non smoking room. Floor tile broken someone could cut there feet badly without shoes on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jillian from Cibolo, TX
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We were able to check-in al 11am. The room was very large and clean.
There was no pool. Its near train tracks, so you could hear trains going by at nigjt.

The room was what we needed. There's no pool and it's near the train tracks. This is rual TX, and I felt it was fine for what we needed, a clean room close to were we needed. Just don't look for any extras, they're aren't any.

Couple
Sarah from Austin, TX
May 2, 2012
Couple
4.0
Spacious room, nice that it had a fridge and microwave, nice granite and marble counter tops.
Burn holes in sofa and comforter, poor lighting, weird smell, prominent scratches on walls.

Has potential but needs better up-keep. Had to pay upfront and agree to no refunds, did not feel confident that I would have been listened to if I had reported any of my issues to the hotel manager

Reviews of Luxury Inn And Suites Taylor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxury Inn And Suites Taylor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg