Luxor Hotel And Casino

Luxor Hotel And Casino

Luxor Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3900 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxor Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2020 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxor Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxor Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxor Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Daly City, CA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful
I kept finding moths in my room, at least ten in the three days I stayed there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Pool was nice.
Not updated compared to other hotels. There was a penciled wall showing stud locations in the room wall. Maybe they were gonna remodel the room after we left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
We enjoyed the pool and casino, all the resturants and shops were fun and exciting. The staff at the pool & the housekeeping staff were amazing as well as the valets & baggage porters.
Our room was not availabe the 1st nite. We had to switch the next day & we were made to wait until 3pm for our room. Then they checked us out a day early & security had to let us in. And we have had moths in our car since parking in the valet on Friday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Franklin from Custer, WI
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Like that it has a food court. For my daughter that is a picky eater
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Spanish Fork, UT
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a nice hotel.
Only 1 working elevator for the floors we were staying on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Escondido, CA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I LIKED THE CLEAN ROOM & ATMOSPHERE.
I DIDN'T LIKE THE SHAKY ELEVATOR RIDE.
Solo Traveler
Jasmine from Bethlehem, PA
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff was amazing, rooms very clean. will stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valisha from Philadelphia, PA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel overall was beautiful and the staff were friendly.
The timeshare pitches that will give you access to free shows and dining.
Couple
Artis from Mesquite, TX
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and the staff had great customer service which is huge in this day and age.
I initially I requested a queen size, but ended up with a double.
Couple
Micah from San Tan Valley, AZ
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome hotel. FYI for newbies like me to Vegas... Take the tram to MGM which is free, then get a 24 monarail pass for like 11 bucks. You beat traffic and get all over the strip.
The slots are addicting
Reviews of Luxor Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxor Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.