Luxor Hotel And Casino

Luxor Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel And Casino

Luxor Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3900 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxor Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1649 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxor Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxor Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxor Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, Australia
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is fantastic. There are so many great resort around it. We also receive great coupon for drinks and fantasy show which is amazing!The price is reasonable for this location.
No bathtub, fridge or microwave in it. Doesn't seem like a 3.5 star hotel.
Couple
Jorge from Duncanville, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very good shows, easy to find. inside passages to other hotels were very convenient
Time share personnel too aggressive, food at buffet did not meet standards; greasy chicken, hard to chew beef, cold soup. Not enough waitresses for a large casino floor. Better to stay at another hotel and come see the shows here
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Manteca, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great atmosphere and free drinks. Also, the staff go out of their way to make you feel at home.
None

It was great, and I'm going back for sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bergenfield, NJ
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the location and the look of the hotel and room. The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating.
Pool was closed because it wasn't heated. Wifi was not working.
Couple
Jenna from Belvidere, IL
December 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
One of the few positive things about this hotel is that it does have quite a few good shows and the Titanic exhibit is worth it. I complained about their useless resort fee and the manager upgraded my room to one of the tower rooms.
Where to start. The people who "greet" you and say they can get you discounted tickets for shows/exhibits are trying to sell a timeshare. Beware, these people are literally everywhere. The ceiling in my room leaked and the $28 resort fee is a ripoff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great in all aspects.
Elevators were a little slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
COnvenient location for this visit
Yes, the "Resort Fees" that you pay upon checking in on top of all the others fees. Ridiculous. These should all be included in the cost of the room. No free parking, and no free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
David from Brooklyn, NY
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved that I had a beautiful view from the 18th floor. It was a nice and fun hotel, nice staff, tremendous place, just fun fun fun and peaceful. I felt very comfortable there.
Would have been nice to have a fridge and a microwave. Would have been nice if they provided wifi. There are ways around it though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Upgrade to tower room
Completely unjustified resort fee, lack of coffee maker in the room
Wil from Laguna Hills, CA
December 10, 2014
9.0
The 25.00 a night charge that was undisclosed but put as a resort fee. Like most people I want to know things upfront not by surprise at the end of my stay.
Reviews of Luxor Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxor Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg