Luxor Hotel And Casino

Luxor Hotel And Casino

Luxor Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3900 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxor Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxor Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxor Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxor Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryland Heights, MO
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
June 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Convient
Room was a little dated. No fan in the bathroom so after a shower (bad shower head) the whole room was humid. The controls on the air conditioning did adjust well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, TX
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
location of hotel was convenient and room was quiet
LONG waiting lines for check-in and the room had seen heavy use. The furniture was banged-up and carpet worn to threads in some places.
Couple
Janina from La Habra, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and quiet, good location to the strip. Friendly staff, free wi-fi.
no
Group Traveler
Tenzin from Minneapolis, MN
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was nice. The whole theme was well done.
Probably not limited to the Luxor, probably applies to all Vegas hotels, but they nickel and dime you everywhere. There is no free computer access, free printing only applies to boarding passes, resort fee that isn't shown in advertisements, etc.

Nice hotel, nice room, nice theme.

Group Traveler
Chris from Phoenix, AZ
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the atmosphere. Great service. Polite workers
The ac in the room wasn't very powerful

I love the Luxor and I will continue to book my stays there

Group Traveler
Aaron from Chula Vista, CA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
pool area, Fantasy show
Resort costs/fees; slow wifi, room not equipped with coffee/fridge/mini-bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel is outdated. Smoky rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was fun to walk the hallways overlooking to the huge atrium.
Pyramid rooms look tired and need to be updated.
Couple
Rhett from Rio Oso, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
OUR ROOM SERVICE STAFF WAS SUPER FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS MADE SURE TO ASK IF IT WAS OKAY TO CLEAN OUR ROOM. THEY ALSO GAVE US SOME EXTRA TIME TO BE ABLE TO GET READY. I COULD NOT REMEMBER HER NAME BUT SHE CLEANED ROOM 20144 WERE WE STAYED.
RANDOM PEOPLE ASKING US IF WE WERE STAYING IN VEGAS AND WHY. I THOUGHT IT WAS ANNOYING BECAUSE THEY WOULD DO IT EVERYTIME WE WOULD WALK BY.
Reviews of Luxor Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxor Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.