Luxor Hotel And Casino

Luxor Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel And Casino

Luxor Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3900 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxor Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1757 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxor Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxor Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxor Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Darryl from Phoenix, AZ
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and restaurants
The check in. Our reservations were not sent to the hotel.
Couple
Kathleen from Christiana, DE
January 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not a lot of young people
Water backed up in shower Did not get any comps..

Did not offer good prices for returning customers Was not happy customer.. Will not be back

Couple
Karla from Mission Viejo, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Black stuff started to come out of the toilet and sink. It was disgusting. And it happen when I was brushing my teeth. It might of been plumping problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good location. Nice, quiet area, a short distance south of the action. We had a rental so that wasn't an issue. Lobby and Casino area were clean. Good value. Beware: spot and avoid ticket trolls, hard sell tactics used to promote show packages. No thanks
House keeping: 6 nights our room was only cleaned twice. Even left a nice tip.Tracking down maid just to request towels, Unacceptable, saw cleaning staff sitting on beds in open rooms talking on cellphones. Do your job. I will not return because of this!
Family Traveling with Teens
Veronica from Phoenix, AZ
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price!! But if you want give us a free stay its much better!!
They make a reservation for one king bed instead a two queens what i need!! But they give us a folding bed!! Thats not bad!!
Couple
Chang from Fresno, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The wife love the electric walk way connecting Luxor to Excalibur.
No WiFi in the towers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a amazing place people are amazing there
The tv had problems would work right
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the ease of parking, the check-in process and the location.
The rooms looked dated. There wasn't a big variety of dining choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much
It was dirty and had annoying time share sales people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view. The staff. The different activites the hotel had to offer
The heat in the room took quite some time to warm up. It felt like a fan blowing cold air, which my last night caused me to get sick. Didn't like the approach of getting me to do the time share. It was the low point of thr vacation.
Reviews of Luxor Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 206 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxor Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg