Luxor Hotel And Casino

Luxor Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Luxor Hotel And Casino

Luxor Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3900 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxor Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1456 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxor Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxor Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxor Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yvonne from Dallas, TX
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room is spacious and clean. Staff is nice. Price is also resaonable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pyramid experience.
We stayed at Luxor to experience staying in the pyramid. We requested a room "as high up as possible" but were assigned a room on the 3rd floor.

[continuing from above] - probably because we were staying only one night. However, later in our trip, we were returning to Las Vegas for 2 nights. We chose not to stay at Luxor and stayed at Caesar's Palace where we were upgraded at no additional cost because they had a higher floor room available. Very customer friendly service vs. our experience at Luxor.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancagua, Chile
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
La amabilidad en recepción para la llegada y despedida
El hotel se siente confortante en todo aspecto Lo que no me agrado fue el casino en atención de sus garzonas lo que se deveria cambiar su vestimenta y el aspecto físico que da una mala imagen a este hotel Turístico gracias por la cordialidad

Que reúne los requisitos para disfrutar como turista con un buen buffet

Solo Traveler
Alisha from Santa Rosa, CA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Holes in sheets, black hairs when I pulled back the comforter, plugged toilet, sour towel smell in bathroom and backed up sink.

I tried to voice my complaint but nobody want to listen or fix the problems. I won't be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Bakersfield, CA
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easily accessible Easy checkout
The check in wad not friendly Spotty Wi fi in the lobby n casino No wi fi in the room Hotels nowadays should not charge for wi fi usage in room But even when we pay the resort fees we still dun get wifi in the room

The pyramid rooms are dated n rooms are not sound proofed! Television channels r limited

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
long check in line

hotel could use a face lift.

Group Traveler
Ricardo from Cathedral City, CA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ana from Chino, CA
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The pillows and the buffet food
the small room.

great staff

Solo Traveler
Nick from San Diego, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
location.
Had a very BAD time do to staff with very bad attitudes. I was treated bad at least 3 times and was only there 1 night .Also was charged 23 dollars hotel tax and was not told when I book this.

This was my favorite hotel , not anymore do to this experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location on the strip, easy access to Mandalay Bay where I was attending a conference.
Buffet wasn't very good and check-in line is very time consuming.

When I visited the price was very reasonable for a hotel of this quality. Very clean, nice room, friendly staff. Room had everything I wanted except a coffee maker. No big deal because there was a Starbucks convenient located near the elevators in the tower I stayed in. A friend stayed in the pyramid and I thought his room looked a little more dated and had a stale smell. The tower room I stayed in was great. Nice view, clean, no smells, and the air conditioner worked well. I tried the buffet one morning and it wasn't that great. ...read more

Reviews of Luxor Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxor Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg