Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd

Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd in Los Angeles

Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd

Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11461 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90049
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd in Los Angeles

# 20 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The people were extremely gracious and helpful and the car service they offered hugely helpful.
I would take rugs out of rooms and always prefer bathrooms with windows but this is minor
Couple
Abby from Fort Worth, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
The decor was beautiful.
YES. The walls for PAPER thin, we had a long day of traveling and got to our room to hear our neighbors SCREAMING so loudly we had to change rooms. Once we got to our room it was fine, but various things in the room kept not working randomly.

Very obvious they took an old hotel and did the bare minimum to call it a luxury hotel. You could tell that the quality of the building was awful, and attempted to be hidden under coats of paint and decor.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, CT
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I arrived early and the front desk staff was amazing. They found a room that was clean and allowed me to check in at 9:30am! I was rested and refreshed for my noon business meeting
Couple
Karla from Indianapolis, IN
September 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff
Bugs in my room. And staff didnt really take care of the problem.

Its ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lone Tree, CO
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff, the character/design/decor, the spaciousness
The "gym" was too warm; the beds were too hard

Overall, we liked it and would stay here again

Couple
Stephen from La Jolla, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Bakersfield, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly, polite and courteous.
In some classes it was a little difficult communicating with the help.

We had a great time. The place is nice.

Business Traveler
Gail from Rehoboth, MA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great convenient location. Beautiful pool area. Nice room.
The restaurant, though we only had appetizers and breakfast, was a little disappointing. Nice breakfast, not so great apps. Most of the staff were wonderful.

Very close to 405 which made it convenient, but you can hear traffic noise at night. The spa was wonderful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and it was close to the highway
Couple
James from Bellevue, WA
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
location. it is removed from downtown, close to the Getty and UCLA
no room was good and clean, staff was helpful but look for deals. you can get w breakfast and parking included

easy access to Bev Hills, Santa Monica and the airport

Reviews of Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg