Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd

Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd

Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11461 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90049
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd in Los Angeles

# 19 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice lobby. Friendly staff.
Some rooms in upper builing did not have elevator access. Guests must carry luggage up staircase to rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was absolutely amazing. The hotel staff is extremely friendly.
Donald from Palm Springs, CA
April 1, 2015
8.0
Friendly professional staff, nice public spaces, and large rooms.
A bit noisy on Saturday night. The rooms are showing some wear and tear, but are well-maintained.

Excellent value for the cost.

Business Traveler
Mabel from Miami Lakes, FL
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean & friendly staff.
Color scheme a little dark
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tomas from Mesa, AZ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room and very clean
No elevator and the charge for parking we had two cars
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Cedar Crest, NM
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were very large and nicely appointed. The restaurant, bar and pool were just what we wanted. We couldn't have asked for a better location relative to UCLA, and it is convenient to West Hollywood.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The people were extremely gracious and helpful and the car service they offered hugely helpful.
I would take rugs out of rooms and always prefer bathrooms with windows but this is minor
Couple
Abby from Fort Worth, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
The decor was beautiful.
YES. The walls for PAPER thin, we had a long day of traveling and got to our room to hear our neighbors SCREAMING so loudly we had to change rooms. Once we got to our room it was fine, but various things in the room kept not working randomly.

Very obvious they took an old hotel and did the bare minimum to call it a luxury hotel. You could tell that the quality of the building was awful, and attempted to be hidden under coats of paint and decor.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, CT
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I arrived early and the front desk staff was amazing. They found a room that was clean and allowed me to check in at 9:30am! I was rested and refreshed for my noon business meeting
Couple
Karla from Indianapolis, IN
September 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff
Bugs in my room. And staff didnt really take care of the problem.

Its ok

Reviews of Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.