Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd

Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd

Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11461 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90049
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd in Los Angeles

# 21 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amirah from La Quinta, CA
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff very attentive and service with a smile.
Smelled kind of old- room smelled like wet carpet. There is a dip going from the lobby to guest rooms on level one no warning-total trip hazard. HUGE spider found in our room -a recluse spider. forget it, after the spider just kept itching.
Gary from Long Beach, CA
April 19, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
the front desk staff was great when we checked in but when I checked out we had a problem with valet and my car all my settings were changed and I mean every setting was changed in the car.. I told the manager on duty and was told they would check
they did not call back I don't know what to say beside it was not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel is under construction in some parts. Our small windoe looked out onto a dirty construction site. The hotel wasn't full but the gave us a bad room doen a dark hallway. The room service food was very mediocre. Would not go back!
Room was down dark scary hallway. Room had a small window that looked out onto dirty and noisy construction site. Room service food was not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice lobby. Friendly staff.
Some rooms in upper builing did not have elevator access. Guests must carry luggage up staircase to rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was absolutely amazing. The hotel staff is extremely friendly.
Donald from Palm Springs, CA
April 1, 2015
8.0
Friendly professional staff, nice public spaces, and large rooms.
A bit noisy on Saturday night. The rooms are showing some wear and tear, but are well-maintained.

Excellent value for the cost.

Business Traveler
Mabel from Miami Lakes, FL
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean & friendly staff.
Color scheme a little dark
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tomas from Mesa, AZ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room and very clean
No elevator and the charge for parking we had two cars
Reviews of Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe Hotel Sunset Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.