Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive

Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive in Beverly Hills

Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive

Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
360 North Rodeo Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive in Beverly Hills

# 1 of 20 hotels in Beverly Hills
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was superb.
The room smelled of sewage. The construction site behind our window prevented much sleep. The staff was clueless and double-charged us.

We would prefer not to stay here again. The location was excellent, however.

Couple
Christopher from Scottsdale, AZ
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely beautiful hotel, great staff, great amenities, would most def stay here again in the future.
Nothing at all.

Great location, great room, great staff, great food, great everything, you can not go wrong staying here.

Couple
Robert from Palm Springs, CA
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was excellent. the rooms were furnished very well, the towels were wonderful
small rooms, somewhat like European ones , the type you get when your on a large tour bus. A very nice chair to sit in to read, but no lamp near by. you had to sit on the bed to watch TV or read, both things I don't do on a bed. the pillows were lumpy

super good location for shopping. but Rodeo Dr is do dead when the stores close, no restaurants, no bars, no coffee houses. nothing but empty windows. but this hotel does have a small sitting area for coffee on the street. I used to live in BH and Rodeo has so changed. All the same type of stores.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great, everything u wanted u could get to on foot
Never been a big fan of hotel rooms that connect to other rooms

Small and quaint, u ae paying for the location that's for sure

Couple
Roberto from Los Angeles, CA
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Tampa, FL
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location is right on Rodeo Drive.
A little difficult to hail taxis. Must walk or call ahead for one
Couple
Gary from Las Vegas, NV
August 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
Friendliness of the staff.
I reserved a king size bed and got two double beds.
Corey from Fairfield, CA
July 17, 2013
9.0
The Staff was inviting, helpful and courteous.
Were very understaffed for breakfast and we waited 35 minutes before getting helped. Once we did, our waiter was great!

A gem! Thanks for the Apps at Flemmings! Great start to our stay :-) Corey

Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, NJ
April 10, 2013
9.0
The helpful staff! I felt welcome from the moment I arrived until checkout. Everyone had been very friendly and helpful.
None.

Great hotel, great location, clean rooms and heavenly bed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Overland Park, KS
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was amazing! Location, amazing! Shopping, amazing! Perfecto location and kindness of the staff. Really clean too!
Obviously a guy designed this hotel because we are girls and there is not counter space in the bathroom for curlers, curling iron, hairbrushes, etc. That was a big deal to us.

Excellent restaurants yards away! Out the front door and shopping extraordinaire! Super kind staff that was quick to deliver anything you ask about. View is awesome if you are on the Rodeo Drive side. Cool bar area. Rooms a little small, but chances are you aren't there much.

Reviews of Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg