Luxe City Center Hotel

Luxe City Center Hotel

Luxe City Center Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1020 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxe City Center Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxe City Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe City Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxe City Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The proximity to LA live.
The room felt stuffy. Took a while for it to cool down.
Solo Traveler
Jason from El Segundo, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great clean look to rooms, not big, but not too small. Excellent location for tourists. Walking to local clubs/bars is fine.
Overnight parking is $40.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing much
Got 2 rooms and could not sleep most of the night because of party going on. Called staff several times and they could not stop even past midnight. A total wastage of money and above all no sleep for next day's graduation ceremoney

Right on the street and street noise disturb you all night. Star should not be 4.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ramirez from Yakima, WA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Cost $40 a night to park your car.We have 2 cars with us $88 w tax.It should of told us on the website.Not a good surprise.Ac didn't work are room was really hot.
Group Traveler
Natasha from Hawthorne, CA
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff. The Hotel Employees took great care of me and accomendated all of my needs and happliy answer my questions . Great location. Very possible to have a ton of fun during your stay at the luxe city hotel.
Room keys were not working. Called guest services and they ran to rescue.

Recommend it to all locals like me looking for a good luxe night out in the heart of downtown la. Nice hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
March 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Liked the location. Staff was accommodating.
Shower was broken and I could tell there wasn't proper continuous maintenance at hotel. If there was, they missed this room. There was also a baby's crib in our room when we got there. Per haps no one checked the room this day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Super close to the Staples Center
The "event" they had at the bar that evening did not make us feel welcome.
Couple
Tonya from Chino, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

We loved this hotel! It is a walking distance to the staple's center for the game we went to, so even though there is a mandatory $40 valet, you do save on not having to get a cab! The rooms were clean and had a rock and roll theme with stephen Tyler art in our room. The front staff was superb and helped me print my tickets. Overall, it was a great experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Allan from Washington, UT
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was outstanding. They were willing to assist with anything.
Valet Parking was a little expensive.

The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. Staff went above and beyond.

Reviews of Luxe City Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe City Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.