Luxe City Center Hotel

Luxe City Center Hotel

Luxe City Center Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1020 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxe City Center Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxe City Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe City Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxe City Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The room size was excellent and the shower had great water oressure
Sound proofing was terrible. Staff was unhelpful when I got food poisoning. I called repeatedly for hours re: late checkout and was told the manager would call me. No one contacted me until they threatened to charge me if I didn't leave in 10 minutes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was close to the convention center and Staples center. The room was very clean and amenities good. Also it felt very safe and secure. It was a good location because it was walking distance from stores shops and places to eat.
You had to pay for the parking .
Couple
Adriana from Irvine, CA
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was walkin distance everywhere
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Navasota, TX
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Beds were too small for two people.
Business Traveler
Simon from Saint-Laurent, Canada
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Room service
Evrything was great for the price
Couple
I Cheng from Seattle, WA
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pradeep from Queens, NY
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
I HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES FOR MANY YEARS BEFORE RENOVATION, DURING AND PRESENT
I ASK FOR AROOM THAT WAS NOT A ROOF VIEW, BUT THE F DESK, DID NOT SAY WHAT VIEW SHE WAS GIVING, SHE JUST SAID, IT THE HIGHEST FLOOR , THAT NOT WHAT I ASKED FOR, I DIDN'T BOTHER THE COFFEE MACHINE, WAS NOT WORKING WELL ONE AM , PHONE NO ANS THAT, I
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarrytown, NY
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Morgan Hill, CA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is perfect! We were literally across the street from the venue we were going to. The staff was also very friendly and attentive our entire stay, plus everything was very clean and maintained.
The room was kind of small and you could smell cigarette smoke coming in from other room. And we were aware of this beforehand so it did not bother us but as a warning, it is very noisy outside at night especially on the weekends.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Atlanta, GA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
staff friendly and solicitous
location is not that great unless you want location to the staples center. great for 20 year olds only. loud, thumping party scene. not 4-star, barely a 2. no wall street journal and not for business travelers. lobby is depressing as is check-in area.
Reviews of Luxe City Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxe City Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.