Luxbury Inn & Suites

Luxbury Inn & Suites

Luxbury Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
805 Foothills Mall Drive
West Maryville, TN 37801

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxbury Inn & Suites in Maryville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Maryville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxbury Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxbury Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
June 6, 2016
6.0
Close to venue
Couple
Dennis from Stonewall, OK
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
We always feel completely at home at this hotel. The staff are friendly and accommodating. All the rooms are suites, but the price is unbeatable! I told the receptionist that we have declared this hotel to be our Maryville home. Pet friendly!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very large Suite
Needs a lot more parking spaces
Family Traveling with Teens
Allen from Advance, NC
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
no phone number to hotel
Business Traveler
Ken from Opelika, AL
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to plenty of eating places, close to main road but extremely quite at night! No road noise! For the price, it is a good deal and I would stay there again.
Parking was a bit tight for my truck especially if the hotel was full. Breakfast starts at 7:00 am, I had to be at work then, so no experience with the breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Torvald from Austin, TX
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
layout of room and amenities. The kitchenette came with seervice setting for at least two people. Even pots to use on the electric stove.
No negative remarks.
Senior Travelers
Bonnie from Slocomb, TN
January 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was clean,comfy and great. Staff was excellent and goes out of their way to assist. Love the place and location.
Couple
Mitchell from Franklin, TN
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the beds are super clean and comfortable!!
We didn't really need a kitchen and living room for just an overnight stay, but the room was so close to our concert venue that we couldn't turn it down.
Couple
Elbert from Corinth, MS
September 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanliness. Very comfortable.
No issues.
Joan from Sugar Hill, GA
August 1, 2015
The hotel is centrally located to all the events I needed to attend. There are places to get food within walking distance and a shopping mall less than a mile away. Though the hotel was fully booked, it was quite and clean.
Reviews of Luxbury Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.