Luxbury Inn & Suites

Luxbury Inn & Suites in Maryville

Luxbury Inn & Suites

Luxbury Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
805 Foothills Mall Drive
Maryville, TN 37801

Hotel Guest Rating for Luxbury Inn & Suites in Maryville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Maryville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luxbury Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luxbury Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Orrville, OH
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location- safe area- rooms as advertised. The night clerk was a middle aged guy with a neatly trimmed beard who was the best check-in host we have ever experienced. He was so helpful, compassionate,and soft spoken....a true southern gentleman.

Would definitely reccomend this place and area of Maryville.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and very timely.
Not enough parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Teresa from Petersburg, IL
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location

We had a group and sat outside one evening and were not bothered

Ryan from Statham, GA
April 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from North Augusta, SC
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Keke from Tianjin, China
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Public spaces
The temperature is a little cold.

Generally speaking, loxbury inn is good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Yellow Springs, OH
October 5, 2013
7.0
Nice living room kitchen and large bedroom
Entrances were onto outside walkway on 1ST and 2nd floors. Office clean but small.Served a complimentary breakfast of store bought muffins, honey nut cherrios and a banana, along with coffee or hot tea for breakfast each morning to eat in your room.

We asked for separate beds for the two of us and were told we would have to pay an upgrade fee of $15 extra per night! At the price we paid for this two star room, we thought it would have been a courtesy to give us the room with two beds for no extra money, especially since we booked it for three nights. Breakfast was okay but also would have expected more for our money. Will say that the staff was very nice and the room was clean and comfortable. It met our needs for the time we were attending our special event. ...read more

Couple
Cathy from Cleveland, TN
September 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is the closest hotel to Smokey Mountain Harley Davidson! Nice room and small kitchen. Great value!

Great hotel for the money! Nice clean room and very pleasant staff! Great Location to mall and restaurants.

Couple
Peter from Apalachicola, FL
September 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent love the kitchenett rooms were great
Need to improve on your soaps and towel for that kind of room also improve on the tvs need flat screens but overall a10 on all
Reviews of Luxbury Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luxbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg