Lumbermen's Village

Lumbermen's Village

Lumbermen's Village Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
2251 West White Mountain Boulevard
Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ 85929

Hotel Guest Rating for Lumbermen's Village in Lakeside

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lakeside
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lumbermen's Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Lumbermen's Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lumbermen's Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Todd from Tucson, AZ
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff and location.
Wi-fi a little slow.
Couple
Paulino from Gilbert, AZ
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, even though it is right off the highway there is not much noise from passing cars. Easy access to Rainbow lake, just about 5 minute walk.
Rooms are a little dated, but still fairly clean and comfortable. Bed was little softer then I like but just a personal preference.
Couple
Ty from San Tan Valley, AZ
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fireplace, helpful staff, privacy
Great place to get away, only problem I had was a soft bed. Felt like I was sleeping in a hammock
Couple
Katelyn from Safford, AZ
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved it! It was very cute and cozy. It was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Judi from Phoenix, AZ
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and up to date decor. Bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Excellent value & would stay there again.
Was only able to pick up the wifi from the kitchen area. Couldn't pick up signal in the living area.

Only one downfall and that was the wifi signal. (Unable to pick up signal from the living area) Other than that it was very clean and had up to date decor. Bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Excellent value & would stay there again.

Couple
Charles from Green Valley, AZ
June 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
room was a cabin feel with the knotty pine, all updated, outdoor porch, grill if we wanted to use it, quiet, and new.
previous people who rented it did not clean their dishes well. Did not see any dishwashing soap, dish rags or dish towels. THAT IS ALL, everything else, GREAT ! WOULD GO BACK !
Solo Traveler
Tara from Chandler, AZ
May 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is close to shopping, restaurants and hiking. Cabin is very cozy and has beautiful wood floors in the kitchenette and bathroom and a stone fireplace to enjoy.
When I first arrived the Wi-Fi connection was not working. The owner, Robert got involved and promptly resolved the issue. I did not have any problems afterwards.

Very highly recommended. I enjoyed my stay very much and hope to return in the near future. Thank you Lumbermen's Village for making my getaway a memorable one!

Verified Hotel Guest from Globe, AZ
March 4, 2013
9.0
The staff was super helpful and nice! The fireplace was amazing and it was a super value for th price!
There was no WIFI or phones and the front desk closed in the evening when we got back.

I would stay here again and have already recommended my parents to go up and stay for a nice get away!

Reviews of Lumbermen's Village
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lumbermen's Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.