Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel

Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel

Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12840 188th Avenue Sw
Rochester, WA 98579

Hotel Guest Rating for Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel in Rochester

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rochester
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gayle from Vancouver, WA
December 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The food was great, even though it was under construction.
No
Judith from South Colby, WA
September 21, 2016
5.0
fast check in
hidden charges ....$25.00. INCIDENTALS CREDIT CARD NEEDED...SAID WILL GET BACK ? HOTEL WOULD NOT GIVE ME A final RECEIPT ON CHECK OUT NEW PERSON DOING CHECK IN UNSURE IF I WILL HAVE TO FIGHT FOR MY $ 25.00
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Kennewick, WA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was large and had some very nice amenities (the fridge was sizeable and kept stuff nice and cold, there was a kitchen-type sink near the microwave and coffee maker; no using the bathroom sink to get water for drinking/cooking, etc)
It is kinda isolated from everything except the casino. Not terribly far by car, but definitely too far to walk to anything else.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Redmond, WA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
easy check in loved the pool and hot tub loved the microwave and fridge loved the skyway to casino loved the close parking won 200!!!
loved it all
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Beaverton, OR
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the free parking, the pool, the buffet, and the casino, I also had a very pleasant rest. The front desk was nice and helpful when I checked in. I would recommend the Eagle Hotel and Casino to anyone who is traveling towards Rochester Washington.
No, I liked everything about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were nice and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, but the lobby and hallway leading to our room i the non-smoking wing were smoky and stinky!
Smoking!

Speed trap on route, be careful!

Couple
Kurt from Bellevue, WA
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a clean hotel
In the middle of nowhere
Senior Travelers
Ken from Beaverton, OR
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
hotel is not as convenient as when under same roof as casino but at least the walkway was covered from the elements.
the walk to the casino was long for old people
Reviews of Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.