Lucky Club Casino And Hotel

Lucky Club Casino And Hotel

Lucky Club Casino And Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
3227 Civic Center Drive
North Las Vegas, Las Vegas (Nv), Nevada 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Lucky Club Casino And Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 5 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lucky Club Casino And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Lucky Club Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lucky Club Casino And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joanna from Murrieta, CA
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. This hotel is dog-friendly and they don't charge a pet fee. For around $45 a night, you are allowed up to 2 dogs. Parking, reservations desk, and elevators to rooms are all steps away. Great accessibility.
If you're looking for fancy, high-end accommodations, this is not the hotel for you. However, this place has all the basic amenities including coin laundry, ice and vending machines on each floor. The restaurant has great food at low prices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The food at the restaraunt was delicious and great priced. The drinks served while playing on casino machines are not watered down, so expect a good solid drink.
No blankets(had 2 sheets and 1 very paper thin blanket). Bed squeaks when u sit or roll...so dont expect hanky panky without neighbor hearing. we heard gunshots in apartment building behind, i found a CRACK PIPE behind the dresser when i droped deodorant.

There was little attempt to make things right or discount my rate when there was gunfire and when i had to have security come up to my room and remove a crack pipe from behind my dresser. i paid -- per night and then stayed an additional night at their -- rate and everything happened that last night. they offered me another night but honestly u couldnt pay me to stay and we were leaving to make it home for work early am on monday. she gave us 2 coupons for a free 2 egg and hashbrown dinner. only good for that 1 item or $2 towards a meal. REALLY? I was not impressed at all with it. the hallways were smelly and lad bags of dirty sheets stacked 3to 4 deep and cieling high in the hallways as u walked from elevator to rooms. The stacks grew bigger each day. (disgusting)water pressure was horrible. I will never be staying here again because of the experience we had. i paid good money because it was valentines weekend and the price did not reflect the room. i can stay at a nicer place for that rate. would have rather stayed at a motel 6. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Glen, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The price. You get a clean room. Nothing else.
Constant smell of cigarette in the hotel and casino.

Cons: A lot of homeless people nearby. A bit scary outside of the hotel at night. Pros: right off the freeway 15 fwy. Easy access.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price

Just needed an inexpensive place to hang my hat for the night. This hotel was fine for that purpose.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Flagstaff, AZ
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was great.
No blankets only sheets for the beds..one way in one way out..double charged me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
October 30, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
good food at good price
Old and out dated

Good place to sleep and shower. The food at resturant was good and priced well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable and food is a great price. The staff was very nice.
Not clean, carpet dirty and stained. Strong smoke throughout the hotel. Front grounds need attention.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Whistler, Canada
April 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The live music (only on Friday) in the casino was a nice to have!
Couple
Laura from Scotia, NY
April 5, 2012
Couple
6.0
It suited our needs at a reasonable price
Very poor restaurant

Just ok. All we did was stop for a quick overnight.

Reviews of Lucky Club Casino And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lucky Club Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.