Lucky Club Casino And Hotel

Lucky Club Casino And Hotel in North Las Vegas

Lucky Club Casino And Hotel

Lucky Club Casino And Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
3227 Civic Center Drive
North Las Vegas, Las Vegas (Nv), Nevada 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Lucky Club Casino And Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 5 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lucky Club Casino And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Lucky Club Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lucky Club Casino And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Glen, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The price. You get a clean room. Nothing else.
Constant smell of cigarette in the hotel and casino.

Cons: A lot of homeless people nearby. A bit scary outside of the hotel at night. Pros: right off the freeway 15 fwy. Easy access.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price

Just needed an inexpensive place to hang my hat for the night. This hotel was fine for that purpose.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Flagstaff, AZ
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was great.
No blankets only sheets for the beds..one way in one way out..double charged me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
October 30, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
good food at good price
Old and out dated

Good place to sleep and shower. The food at resturant was good and priced well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable and food is a great price. The staff was very nice.
Not clean, carpet dirty and stained. Strong smoke throughout the hotel. Front grounds need attention.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Whistler, Canada
April 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The live music (only on Friday) in the casino was a nice to have!
Couple
Laura from Scotia, NY
April 5, 2012
Couple
6.0
It suited our needs at a reasonable price
Very poor restaurant

Just ok. All we did was stop for a quick overnight.

Couple
Joel from Santa Ana, CA
October 9, 2011
Couple
9.0
Price was great and room was comfortable.

NA

Great for traveling on a budget. When we go to Vegas we usually just need a place to store our luggage and shower, this hotel was great for that. Not so bad for a one star room. The hotel restaurant was good.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Canyon Country, CA
April 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price
Staff

The hotel was what I expected for the price, the staff was business like and overly friendly, the cafe staff could have been better.

Reviews of Lucky Club Casino And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lucky Club Casino And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg