Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells

Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells

Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
811B Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 17 of 43 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rick from Park Falls, WI
August 10, 2014
3.0
Location was excellent and it was nice and quiet.
Pool slide was shut down. Front desk personal were very rude and hated her job, and the room needs a ton of work.

Grounds were terribly dirty, and it looked like nobody cared about the property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
July 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
The whirlpool tub in room
Cockroaches

Small, very out of date and not very well kept.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice clean room with whirlpool.
Whirlpool was great but didn't have any assisted bars to go in or out of the whirlpool. I slipped and hurt my left foot. Bath tub was not clean either and was slippery as well. Since it's located right on the main street, it was noisy.

I will for sure book this hotel again on my next trip to Dells and hopefully with get the room with less outside noise.

Yolanda from Granville, ID
July 27, 2014
6.0
Room was nice and big.
Could have been cleaner. Sheets and towels were stained. Pool was dirty. So was hot tub

They couldn't find my reservation. Took them 20mins to find it. The fridge wasn't plugged in, and it stunk. Had to call maid to come wash it out. Sheets on hide away bed were filthy. Towels were stained. Too bad. Cuz room was nice and big. Oh, pool wasn't to clean either. Not to mention hot tub. Too hot and filled with dead bugs!

Group Traveler
Pamela from Merrill, WI
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, nice pool, friendly, helpful staff, and close to all the things we wanted to do.
We like to picnic on our vacations, but they did not have a very good picnic area.

We were very satisfied with the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decorah, IA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Old beds, to mattress pad, dirty carpet, dirty floor, dirty shower, outdoor pool dirty and the advertised slide was closed.

Great potential for a solid hotel, but horribly maintained and managed. Exterior trim is rotting, windows are rotting, beds appear to be from the late 1970s. When we walked across the room in bare feet and stepped into the tub, the bottoms of our feet were visibly dirty. Tried to find a different hotel the second night, but everything was booked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was dirty when we arrived. Asked them to clean it and they did not. Tub over lay was not sealed and when stepped in old moldy water ran out. Pool slide and whirlpool were out of service. Staff didn't care about anything and the place was disgusting.
Group Traveler
Cesar from Oak Lawn, IL
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The windows were filthy. The coffee pot was cracked. No hot water for showering. The mattresses were very worn out and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The motel was close to all the activities Wisconsin Dells offers. Whirlpool tub in the room to relax in after shopping/walking all day. They have an outdoor (closed when we were there) and nice (new) indoor pool and hot tub.
With it being an older motel, there was some paint missing, cracked bathtub seal, etc but overall nice for the price.

I was a little worried after reading the reviews if we should stay here but decided to go for it and wasn't disappointed. It is an older motel but it is safe and clean for the most part. The beds could have been better but my back didn't hurt in the morning so that's all that counts.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, WI
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The desk staff on duty the evening I checked in was friendly and helpful...had a wonderful conversation!! I was leary about my stay at this facility as I had read horrid reviews so imagine my surprise when the opposite was true!! I strongly recommend this

Wonderful experience...friendly staff...enjoyed my stay!!

Reviews of Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg