Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells

Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells

Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
811B Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 15 of 39 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was dirty when we arrived. Asked them to clean it and they did not. Tub over lay was not sealed and when stepped in old moldy water ran out. Pool slide and whirlpool were out of service. Staff didn't care about anything and the place was disgusting.
Group Traveler
Cesar from Oak Lawn, IL
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The windows were filthy. The coffee pot was cracked. No hot water for showering. The mattresses were very worn out and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The motel was close to all the activities Wisconsin Dells offers. Whirlpool tub in the room to relax in after shopping/walking all day. They have an outdoor (closed when we were there) and nice (new) indoor pool and hot tub.
With it being an older motel, there was some paint missing, cracked bathtub seal, etc but overall nice for the price.

I was a little worried after reading the reviews if we should stay here but decided to go for it and wasn't disappointed. It is an older motel but it is safe and clean for the most part. The beds could have been better but my back didn't hurt in the morning so that's all that counts.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, WI
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The desk staff on duty the evening I checked in was friendly and helpful...had a wonderful conversation!! I was leary about my stay at this facility as I had read horrid reviews so imagine my surprise when the opposite was true!! I strongly recommend this

Wonderful experience...friendly staff...enjoyed my stay!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ridgeville, OH
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was just OK. Room was clean on the inside.
Clerk was clearly stoned but trying his best. He said he was run over by a car two days before. He clearly was in pain and limping with a cane. If I was him I'd be stoned too I guess.

Let me first review the "Bait and Switch" at Priceline.com. When you search for a hotel by bidding your price for a specific category. They suggest that you will be in a hotel with a name brand that will fall at or above the minimum customer rating. There is VERY FINE print that there are exceptions, however the examples are clear. There are no refunds when you choose this method to find and select a room based on price. Be aware you may be sorely disappointed when you make this choice as I was. This is not a reflection on a hotel itself, it is the bait and switch practices of Priceline.com. Can anyone say "Class action"? ...read more

Solo Traveler
James from Chicago, IL
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
easy in and out. AC worked well.
The tub / showere had and insert with water trapped under it. It created a hump that moved around when you stepped on it. Overal the room could have been cleaner.

utilitarian place to stay, Ok if the price is right. I would not take my wife here for a romantic getaway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, IL
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They need to clean it! Also, how can they offer new construction rooms & old crappy room that need to be completely redone at the same prices! Highly disappointed.....glad we only had to stay 1 night and were hardly there!
Needs to be cleaned!
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
August 5, 2013
7.0
It was on the strip. it gave a free chula vista passes. Jacuzzi In room.
It says it had an outdoor pool it was only 1ft- 3.4ft deep.staff was rude (except the young guy & the women with long curly hair). we saw staff smoking out of pipe that wasn't for tobacoo and the cleaning lady was smoking outside our room.

It was nice that it was on the main strip and they gave chula vista passes but the pool was only 3ft deep in its deepest and the cleaning staff smoked one outside our room (once I spoked to office it was changed) and another was smoking from a pipe that wasn't for tobacco.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, IL
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
2 person hot tub.
1970's beds very stained,no towels(management left as soon as we checked-in at 10:30 pm)a metal tack strip for carpet at bathroom cut my foot. I AM WANTING HALF OF BILL CREDITED FOR MY BAD EXPERIENCE.

UPDATE BEDS AND MAINTAIN UPKEEP OF PLACE. 2 STARS **

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paritosh from Brookfield, WI
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I booked this hotel as at XXX, this was the cheapest hotel in wis dells area. However, I was surprise by the Jacuzzi in my room. Also a microwave & a mini Fridge in the room were of great help.
Could be little more clean.
Reviews of Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loyalty Inn Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg