Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale in Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
15636 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale in Lawndale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
was given a room right off the street extremely noisy, changed rooms internet was spotty, television was old w/no hdmi connections
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, CA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The girl at front desk when I checked in was just incredible. I had been having a really bad day and she just made everything so quick and easy ..I was in my room and relaxing immediately despite a computer glitch due to her outstanding service.
Remote for television didn't work and water didn't get very hot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Los Angeles, CA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
WIFI service isn't good. Breakfast selection could differ.
Richard from Compton, CA
October 29, 2014
5.0
I liked the location of this hotel!
The rooms were nice but the floor near the airconditioner was wet and the room sreeked of weed. Somebody smoked alot before we checked in, becuase our room had a very strong odor.

The parkin was terrible. And very cluttered, with people double parked amd no spaces left so we had to park down the street. And there were syringes on the stairs.

Brittany from Victorville, CA
October 29, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Right price, nice room
Area wasn't great, but that wasn't a real problem
Couple
Amber from Hawthorne, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was amazing! Room was super clean.
They put us in a room all the way in the back. Breakfast was not that good.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, WI
October 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
When we came into the parking lot, there were teenagers riding bikes they wouldn't move aside to let us through. We were woken up at 2am to the noise of someone that had backed into the support post under our room.

I did not feel as though it was in a 'safe' area. When we checked in, the person was behind a bullet proof window we were outside in the parking lot.

Solo Traveler
David from Santa Barbara, CA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The receptionist
no

It was just a nice hotel planted in a busy area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Josephine from Milpitas, CA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean & roomy.
Nothing

Looks just like the pictures online. Loved my 2 day stay.

Reviews of Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg