Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
15636 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale in Lawndale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
July 13, 2016
10.0
Need to work on parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
A/C worked well. Had fridge, microwave, flat screen TV, coffee maker, blow dryer, iron & board. Shower was nice & modern. King size bed was comfy.
Location is in sketchy neighborhood, but it's not too rough. It relatively close to 405 fwy so that could be positive or negative. The class of random people hanging out in their cars in parking lot & on balcony was not so good. Stay in your room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
April 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was close to a family meeting spot.
It stunk. It was a smoking room and the staff did nothing to help.
Solo Traveler
George from Los Angeles, CA
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
 
 
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Los Angeles, CA
February 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was understanding and compromising...
YES... My 1st room (416) was VERY unhealthy. I killed 4 roaches my 1st night switched to anther room @ 1:00am. Sprayed the 2nd room before bringing my belongs from the 1st room. Then unable to sleep due to my horrible experience in the 1st room!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
January 30, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Willie from Torrance, CA
January 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast and very helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jovani from Wahiawa, HI
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Post Falls, ID
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
not much
All kinds of people coming and going all night. Fighting and yelling at all hours. The Bed cover had burn holes in it, the cable didn't have very many channels and some of them didn't even work and I've never worried about bed bugs until I stayed there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Running Springs, CA
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
clean average room
people smoking weed on walkways
Reviews of Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.