Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale in Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
15636 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale in Lawndale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amber from Hawthorne, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was amazing! Room was super clean.
They put us in a room all the way in the back. Breakfast was not that good.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, WI
October 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
When we came into the parking lot, there were teenagers riding bikes they wouldn't move aside to let us through. We were woken up at 2am to the noise of someone that had backed into the support post under our room.

I did not feel as though it was in a 'safe' area. When we checked in, the person was behind a bullet proof window we were outside in the parking lot.

Solo Traveler
David from Santa Barbara, CA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The receptionist
no

It was just a nice hotel planted in a busy area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Josephine from Milpitas, CA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean & roomy.
Nothing

Looks just like the pictures online. Loved my 2 day stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shintein from Fremont, CA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Cleanness

Smell and cleanness is not up to standard

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was just the cheapest hotel around at the moment.
Room was horrible stinky. Bathroom door handle was broken and the door wasn't locking. Shower switch wasn't working either.
Business Traveler
Shaun from Ventura, CA
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff makes an effort. Heidi is always pleasant and helps me out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andreas from Neustadt, Germany
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from Everett, WA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, they were very helpful, with a special mention of Pyra, she was great, the room was decent size and very clean.
no

We stayed 2 nights here and 1 night in a Hollywood hotel, we paid 3x as much at the one in Hollywood but the service at this motel far exceeded them. I will stay here again

Reviews of Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg