Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale in Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
15636 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale in Lawndale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tammy from Everett, WA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, they were very helpful, with a special mention of Pyra, she was great, the room was decent size and very clean.
no

We stayed 2 nights here and 1 night in a Hollywood hotel, we paid 3x as much at the one in Hollywood but the service at this motel far exceeded them. I will stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
close to airport. Breakfast starting at 6am.
carpet is somewhat dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Internet service was not available for the two days I stayed. Staff was very friendly and tried to help out but we were not able to resolve the issue in time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good price, well located for my needs.
Inadequate hot water supply! First morning, water was lukewarm. Second morning was an awkwardly uncomfortable cold shower. Would have recommended this hotel but for this unpleasant experience. If you're not an early bird, you might consider elsewhere.

Compact, urban motel configuration. Has elevator and off-street parking for check-in. Crowded general parking. Fast food restaurants, convenience stores, shopping and 405 freeway are nearby. Mattress and pillows were adequate. Sheets were above average for inexpensive hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tasha from Palmdale, CA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good location. Close to the 405 freeway.
Ashtrays sit outside of the room doors so when people smoke it comes into your room ac vents. Yuck. Breakfast consists of cereal, instant oatmeal, fruit and pastries.

Staff is nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and clean room.
The breakfast room is very small.

It met my expectations and will return for my third time.

Solo Traveler
Reina from Sacramento, CA
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard from Las Vegas, NV
January 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Little!
The room had a ceiling that looked as though is was about to fall. Terrible TV system and inside coffee etc was terrible. It maybe a long time before I stay at a Days Inn!

Again I was very displeased with most of the room and location. Very little selection for restaurants, etc.

Couple
Ali from Santa Cruz, CA
December 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
Free wifi and free parking.
The elevators were not operating well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from El Paso, TX
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the shower was not working. It was just like taking a bath with a water dropping from a hose.

The customer service was not that great. The night duty staff was a snub.

Reviews of Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg