Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott in Los Angeles

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5855 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles Airport Marriott in Los Angeles

# 14 of 291 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Isabel from Clarksville, FL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the swimming pool
the parking lot was too expensive for the guests
Couple
Debora from Davis, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rollin from Eugene, OR
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice layout, 5th floor room had balcony overlooking the pool area. Quite relaxing, only I had little time to make use of that. Had a very good breakfast at the buffet, excellent and fresh throughout. Staff was extremely well mannered and friendly.
I am not fond of paying for parking, but they gave me a significant discount without my even asking. Full rate is pretty steep.

Every member of the staff that I encountered was polite and helpful. Enough that it is remarkable, in the literal sense. It would seem to be an excellent place to relax a couple of days when on business in the area. Had I to do it over again, I'd have stayed another day and done just that, but flight schedule was fixed. I would come back here in a heartbeat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulaziz from Long Beach, CA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Junsong from Shanghai, China
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The waiting time for the shuttle to/from the airport is too long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Queen Creek, AZ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was close to the airport and it has a nice pool.
It was noisy and crowded. I requested 2 beds because I was traveling with my son, they could only give me a king size bed and a rollaway. It was uncomfortable. The internet never worked well, and the staff couldn't have cared less.

I normally travel toLA 3-4 times a year and I will NEVER go back there.

Solo Traveler
Tracey from Aiea, HI
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I arrived very late in the evening and they very professional.
None.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Fairfield, OH
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After four hours of freeway driving, we were greeted upon our drive up outside, entered the hotel and were directed to the desk clerk. She found our reservations and made requested changes quickly. Within minutes of arrival we were relaxing in our rooms
Everything was absolutely perfect!

Would highly recommend it and look forward to enjoying a longer stay next time.

Reviews of Los Angeles Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg