Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott in Los Angeles

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5855 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles Airport Marriott in Los Angeles

# 15 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Junsong from Shanghai, China
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The waiting time for the shuttle to/from the airport is too long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Queen Creek, AZ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was close to the airport and it has a nice pool.
It was noisy and crowded. I requested 2 beds because I was traveling with my son, they could only give me a king size bed and a rollaway. It was uncomfortable. The internet never worked well, and the staff couldn't have cared less.

I normally travel toLA 3-4 times a year and I will NEVER go back there.

Solo Traveler
Tracey from Aiea, HI
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I arrived very late in the evening and they very professional.
None.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Fairfield, OH
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After four hours of freeway driving, we were greeted upon our drive up outside, entered the hotel and were directed to the desk clerk. She found our reservations and made requested changes quickly. Within minutes of arrival we were relaxing in our rooms
Everything was absolutely perfect!

Would highly recommend it and look forward to enjoying a longer stay next time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Chino, CA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice hotel near airport. cool gym, nice reception, great steak house...great shuttle service... everything was great and easy
Couple
Evon from Rialto, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
The Avalon Hotel was a joke, no where possible they could have a four star rating from customers. Maybe a 1 1/2 and the half is only be ause of location.
Everything. It's more like Motel 6 .

It's dirty, small and insufficient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Roseville, CA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to the airport, great public spaces, nice heated pool
Surrounding restraunt choices are limited (outside of hotel restaurants and bars... Burger King is the only other choice that we saw down the street).
Senior Travelers
Gerie from Minden, NV
June 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
room was large, bed was firm, surrounding were clean.
not enough parking spaces
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Roseville, CA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice public areas. Close to the airport.
Being close to the airport... Both of our shuttles were packed. Our room seemed small/tight (the bathroom door seemed smaller than typical). However the location and utility made up for it.
Reviews of Los Angeles Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg