Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5855 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles Airport Marriott in Los Angeles

# 14 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Sublimity, OR
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was amazing!
Being unaware that valet parking cost anything when agreeing to it, i dont go on vacation often, so that may may be obvious to everyone but me.. but i would never knowingly pay someone that amount to park my car. Overal it was a great place to stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was perfectly fine for our needs. Good to be close to the airport, nothing to distinguish the hotel.
Only two bath towels provided. We were too tired to bother asking for extra towels, but one would think a reasonable number of towels would be provided at a 3.5 level hotel. I realize that this is petty, but it speaks to the general service for the hotel.
Business Traveler
Michael from Kailua, HI
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free wifi in the lobby. Champions is a good bar to chill out at. $24 for all you can eat breakfast buffet at Latitude 33, well worth it. Good fitness center.
Nothing. Great place for a business stop.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico City, Mexico
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
very bad hotel, you pay for a 4 star and looks like a 2 star. very bad experience and expensive for what they give you
Couple
Christopher from Saratoga Springs, UT
February 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean.
Parking should be included in the price.
Couple
Erin from La Quinta, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and professional. Starbucks in the lobby!! 3 places to eat on site. Fitness center was top of the line
Long walk from room to the lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
January 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
I ended up canceling the reservation. The hotel advertises parking as an amenity. However, they sell most of their parking for 'park and fly' and there is little parking left for guests. The night of my check-in there was no parking for my rental car.

The check-in line was very long--too few staff working at the desk.

Couple
Melissa W from Green Cove Springs, FL
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location convenient to LAX, great staff
Room was pretty small and the bathroom almost tiny.
Reviews of Los Angeles Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.