Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5855 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles Airport Marriott in Los Angeles

# 18 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Victorville, CA
July 18, 2016
5.0
The pool and area were beautiful. The lobby was nice.
Hidden parking fees per night. Tiny rooms. Tiny bathrooms. Not worth thevery price at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Humera from Marion, IA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Sterling, VA
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Always trying to ger more money, such as ten dollars to lusten to a music channel, 12.95 a day for wifi. NO ONE charges fir wifi! The shuttle was late, unpredictable so I had to take a cab. The vending machines only take one dollar bills, outdated.
Couple
Dan from San Diego, CA
July 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location is good.
$30++ for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Took quite awhile for the airport shuttle to arrive. After travelling for a whole day it would be nice to not be waiting for 30-45 minutes for such a close hotel. I would've walked had I not had all my luggage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The only good thing about his hotel is that it is very close to LAX. I had an early flight, so it made sense to stay here.
The room was the worst room in the hotel. Ground floor facing a parking lot. The window didn't open. The shuttle from the airport did not run as often as other hotel shuttles. 30 min and FIVE Hilton shuttles passed before a Marriott shuttle arrived.
Solo Traveler
Shaneice from Los Angeles, CA
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service
Valet parking 41.00 per night
Couple
Max from Hallandale, FL
June 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very business oriented
Not having coffe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location and the variety of amenities.
The fact that there were no carts available to use for your luggage, forcing you to have to pay for assistance. When spending $---/night, this should be at the guests discretion. The staff was loud and negatively impacted the visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Loved the location. We were minutes from shopping and to Redondo Beach where we ate dinner. The pool was nice for the kids.
The door was narrow. The room and restroom small. My non smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke due to the people across from us smoking. They said security was on their way. our door wouldn't open. Battery dead.
Reviews of Los Angeles Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.