Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5855 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles Airport Marriott in Los Angeles

# 16 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The check in staff was amazing and the hot tub was perfect!
My friend came to pick me up in the morning and the staff outside would not let her wait for even two minutes while I came outside. I did not like that. If there was a different place to pick me up, please let us know but did not appreciate that
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, NY
March 2, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room, warmly decorated. Quiet. Nice view of the airport. Numerous restaurants on the property.
Vehicle access is difficult, especially when there is an event being hosted by the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye, NH
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice pool area, 5 minutes from the airport, multiple restaurants to choose from, very nice lobby, and great rooms!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Super friendly staff, free shuttle to airport, Starbucks inside hotel, awesome pool area!
I wish the wifi was free.
Couple
Dawnmarie from Fresno, CA
January 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
The concierge was friendly and helpful. When we had difficulty with the reservation, he walked us through the process and gave us complementary access to the buffet.
Wi-fi is not included.
Couple
Paul from Newport, RI
January 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was convenient to LAX.
It was a very long walk to a pharmacy, which we discovered because the desk clerk gave advice not really knowing how far it was.
Solo Traveler
Yanet from Rockville, MD
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterdown, Canada
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location Check in / out ease
Food. Average - very average - I had better breakfast at my summer camp
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslee from Phoenix, AZ
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cust. Service was excellent and accommodating
N/a
Reviews of Los Angeles Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.