Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5855 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles Airport Marriott in Los Angeles

# 14 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was perfectly fine for our needs. Good to be close to the airport, nothing to distinguish the hotel.
Only two bath towels provided. We were too tired to bother asking for extra towels, but one would think a reasonable number of towels would be provided at a 3.5 level hotel. I realize that this is petty, but it speaks to the general service for the hotel.
Couple
Christopher from Saratoga Springs, UT
February 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean.
Parking should be included in the price.
Couple
Erin from La Quinta, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and professional. Starbucks in the lobby!! 3 places to eat on site. Fitness center was top of the line
Long walk from room to the lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
January 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
I ended up canceling the reservation. The hotel advertises parking as an amenity. However, they sell most of their parking for 'park and fly' and there is little parking left for guests. The night of my check-in there was no parking for my rental car.

The check-in line was very long--too few staff working at the desk.

Couple
Melissa W from Green Cove Springs, FL
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Guadalupe from Bakersfield, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff.
Parking set up a little confusing if it is your first time. We used self park but will use valet next time.
Couple
Fernando from Amherst, NY
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Is very close to the LAX and nearby freeways. Stayed here for one night and the stay was pleasant and they do have very good amenities.
Everything on this hotel is mic me with the exception of the parking that you have to pay hefty price compared to others in the area
Couple
Wang from Shanghai, China
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient airport shuttle, across street from Rental Car Facilities

Nice pool area.

Couple
Tammie from Demorest, GA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful outside spaces and several very nice restaurants to choose from.
No

Close to everything near the airport and beautiful classy hotel. The pool area was amazing as were other outdoor spaces. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Reviews of Los Angeles Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 38 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 114 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg