Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Los Angeles Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5855 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles Airport Marriott in Los Angeles

# 13 of 327 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
August 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
A little noisy.
Solo Traveler
Chanel from Washington, DC
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Manager was friendly and hotel was clean
Hotel was being renovated during my stay. Would have preferred to be aware. Rooms are far from the check in office, balcony was over pool and people were out until 3 am and very loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilvington, United Kingdom
October 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
helpful staff who offered information without my asking for it. Fantastic!
Only place available to eat in, when I arrived at approx 10.00pm was sports bar which was incredibly noisey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The only good thing about his hotel is that it is very close to LAX. I had an early flight, so it made sense to stay here.
The room was the worst room in the hotel. Ground floor facing a parking lot. The window didn't open. The shuttle from the airport did not run as often as other hotel shuttles. 30 min and FIVE Hilton shuttles passed before a Marriott shuttle arrived.
Solo Traveler
Shaneice from Los Angeles, CA
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service
Valet parking 41.00 per night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The check in staff was amazing and the hot tub was perfect!
My friend came to pick me up in the morning and the staff outside would not let her wait for even two minutes while I came outside. I did not like that. If there was a different place to pick me up, please let us know but did not appreciate that
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye, NH
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice pool area, 5 minutes from the airport, multiple restaurants to choose from, very nice lobby, and great rooms!
Solo Traveler
Yanet from Rockville, MD
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Los Angeles Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 62 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.