Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
160 Portal Lane
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Abrigados Resort And Spa in Sedona

# 7 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very convenient location. Easy walk to downtown. More than a handful of decent restaurants within walking distance. Pool areas were nice and a welcome treat after long days out on the trails.
Minor nits - parking was tight, couldn't always park in the spots directly in front of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
We really like the size of the room, and the amenities.
The front desk staff are a little slow in processing check in and out. The kitchen floor was sticky. Check-out time was too early at 10am.
Couple
Thomas from Lake Forest, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, central to everything you might do in Sedona. Noticeable upgrades. They have also revised pet policy back to "pet friendly" which is a big plus for us. They were not pushy about timeshare sales. Front desk personnel were beyond helpful
?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Bowie, MD
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was superb!! In walking distance of all the town's shops and Tlaquepaque Village. A pick up location for tours! Heated pool was loved by my son. Lots of activities on the resort and very peaceful!
Little updating could be used on fountains fixtures around but that isn't too serious
Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Tucson, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of this hotel is wonderful it is right in Tlaquapaque with shopping and food we loved it.
The staff didn't know anything about the room that they put us in and the AC was not working. Luckily it was cool enough outside not to care.
Couple
Johnny from Phoenix, AZ
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was perfectly located! And the room was far more than I expected! Great price for a great vacation!
Group Traveler
Tim from Fargo, ND
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Poor lighting at night made it difficult to find hotel room. Also, felt like a mouse working through a maze to find the cheese getting to and from room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
We enjoyed the setting and the size of the room.
We have not received an email receipt although one was offered when we checked out. Even after we emailed Diamond Resorts about this undue, we have yet to get the receipt. It has been four days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great grounds and activities. Well equipped and big rooms/apartments.
No dissatisfaction
Solo Traveler
Valerie from Calgary, Canada
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
great location
they tried to sell the timeshare and were very aggressive. there was also no housecleaning done because I was only there for 2 nights. this was not an option

badly need of repairs

Reviews of Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.