Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
160 Portal Lane
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Abrigados Resort And Spa in Sedona

# 16 of 57 hotels in Sedona
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynn from Monclova, OH
August 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Grounds were beautiful
Our room extremely hard to locate. We are retirees and we had rusty winding staircase to get to room. VERY difficult to get luggage up. No working Internet or TV
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Mesa, AZ
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
It took no less than 45 minutes to check in. Very hard to find our room- 302-not well marked at all. Large disgusting stains on top of white comforter.
Couple
Lance from Houston, TX
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff! Very Clean, Very good location. Huge room.
Nothing.
Couple
Michael from Tucson, AZ
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
I like the location & surrounding businesses.
Very disorganized employees. I was charged multiple times for the dames services. The front desk doesn't communicate with the concierge or spa.
Teresa from Tucson, AZ
June 26, 2015
10.0
Love It the scenery the landscape it was just so beautiful.
my flush did not flush well but was fixed , did not get to swim which was very upsetting because a child had a incident in pool both family and adult.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, NJ
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was nice
To spread out
Couple
Douglas from San Diego, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location; cleanliness; dedicated parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful facility! Front desk an concierge very accommodating. Housekeeping could be more responsive.
Insects in rollaway delivered to room. Dirt and food under and behind furniture.
Couple
James from Edmond, OK
June 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was perfect.
Beware, the price quoted is NOT the price paid. They add on another $15 Resort Fee
Solo Traveler
Carla from Irwin, PA
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It had a spa onsite
Maid service was terrible. Asked three times for towels and never got them
Reviews of Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.