Los Abrigados Resort And Spa By Diamond Resorts

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa By Diamond Resorts

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
160 Portal Lane
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Abrigados Resort And Spa By Diamond Resorts in Sedona

# 13 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Abrigados Resort And Spa By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms were spacious and had some nice amenities. The location was great.
The rooms were pretty dated and the bathroom counter space was so small. It was nearly impossible for my husband and I to get ready at the same time. The check out time is WAY TOO EARLY!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Las Vegas, NV
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
great central location, really nice onsite amenities, helpful staff.
Business Traveler
Todd from Flagstaff, AZ
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nancy from Bloomfield Hills, MI
May 12, 2016
7.0
There was a drunk or somehow impaired man who was pretty annoying. It to a while for the staff to deal with him. Fortunately as soon as he started harrassing some young women they made himm leave the pool.
Solo Traveler
James from Sonora, CA
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
.
The hotel did not give me a full refund even though they would not let me check in for not meeting their age requirement. The requirement was not listed where I booked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The size of the suite was totally unexpected. It was spacious, clean, and well stocked with amentities. It was close to the Telpaqueu area, which was a real plus. The restaurant, Timos was excellent - both food and service. I'd love to go back.
I cannot think of any thing I did not like about this hotel and our stay there. I'd love to go back and spend more time there.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Red Deer, Canada
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Kitchen suite was nice & unexpected
They were renovating so they wouldn't/couldn't give me the room type I was asking for. Also, only staying 1 night & they kicked us out of the hot tub early due to maintenance. But there was no warning or signs posted, just get out 1.5hrs earlier than norm
Couple
John from Fountain Hills, AZ
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, uniqueness and affordability LOVED OUR STAY
Little water noise from water lines but we were in a detached suite from the main buildings so it was expected
Solo Traveler
Alfred from Las Vegas, NV
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
That I had a speedy checkout, about 20 minutes after I checked in.
Room looked dirty, sheets wrinkled and unclean looking, front desk staff forgot to tell me how to get to my room and give me a map, horrible worst hotel ever. Checked out, didn't bother asking for a refund was just in a hurry to not get bed bugs.
Reviews of Los Abrigados Resort And Spa By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.