Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa in Sedona

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
160 Portal Lane
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Abrigados Resort And Spa in Sedona

# 15 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cameron from Portland, OR
September 16, 2014
8.0
Beautiful property.
The room was slightly outdated but was still nice, comfortable, clean, and very spacious

Great value. Good location and great customer service.

Solo Traveler
Dwight from East Hampton, NY
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
After check in I went to the room. the bed was unmade and I had to wait for a maid. I had been traveling since 5 AM EDT and it was 3 PM local time. I wanted to get in the room, clean up and meet friends. I had to wait 30 minutes to get someone to my room.

Nice. Too promotiona. Too early of check out 10 AM.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tressa from Gold Canyon, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything! the staff, the restaurants, and the amazing creekside park and the shops!!! truly a great experience!
nothing was bad!

the outside shops were the best! they had everything a person could want. There was no reason to ever leave the whole site. It was awesome!!!

Couple
Nicolas from Greensburg, PA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location, nice grounds, pleasant employees.
Really underwhelming rooms, dirty, as well. There was still water in the tub, blood on the curtains, a wet towel.
Couple
Andrew from Phoenix, AZ
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and grounds
We originally had booked a studio room. Very small and not attached to the rest of the resort. I do not recommend the studio. Luckily out A/C was not working properly so they were nice enough to upgrade us to a standard suite in the main resort.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Upland, CA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was large and had a kitchenette, perfect for traveling with my elderly mother.It was a very beautiful timeshare in Sedona.
The hotel exceeded my expectations it was perfect!

An excellent deal for the price! This place had the largest jacuzzi I have ever been in!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
May 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is great, the views and surroundings are amazing. If you don't want to leave you don't have to it has everything around you.
Being on the bottom floor and having people on top walking around all day long really got to be annoying and to our knowledge nothing was done about it when it was brought to their attention. We did not have this issue last year on our first visit here.
Couple
Michael from Chandler, AZ
May 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lots of stuff close to the hotel.
The pressure to sign up for a time share conference to get discounted rooms at other locations.
Group Traveler
Sandy from Belen, NM
May 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location, friendly staff.
The rooms are in need of updating..old furniture, old fixtures, outlets poorly located for charging electronic devices, etc. The beds were awful, we did not sleep well.
Reviews of Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg