Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa in Sedona

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Los Abrigados Resort And Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
160 Portal Lane
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Abrigados Resort And Spa in Sedona

# 15 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing resort, amenities and location.
The rooms were spacious but definitely needed updating. The inside of the room did not match the rest of the resort.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Kinsman, IL
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful old world style hotel on breathtaking property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Location, enjoyed the spa and activities center, very accommodating, we missed an activity and they gave us our own personal activity time so we could do it even though we missed it. We will definitely return
No complaints
Verified Hotel Guest from Manson, WA
October 19, 2014
6.0
Location. The lobby area was quite nice but the room was tired and in need of an update.
The hotel is old and has not been kept up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I love that the rooms had all the comforts of home, kitchen, balcony, living area. It was very comfortable.
The decor was very old and outdated and while some of the staff were wonderful, some were downright rude. The grounds were average, nothing spectacular.

We requested a late check-out and we were told that they were at capacity for late check-outs, but they would accommodate us for a fee. I have NEVER been told that in all of my travels and I used to travel twice a week for my job. It was ridiculous and rude, especially considering that the check-out time was earlier than the norm at 10 am. I would not recommend this "resort".

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Syracuse, NY
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is wonderful. Walk to restaurants and shops.
We were only able to get maid service once for a 5 night stay, but we were under the impression we could pay for daily service. Also, tacked on $15 day resort fee.

Nice pool and beautiful grounds by the creek.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
convenient location. nice to have a spacious apartment with kitchenette rather than just a hotel room.
Cameron from Portland, OR
September 16, 2014
8.0
Beautiful property.
The room was slightly outdated but was still nice, comfortable, clean, and very spacious

Great value. Good location and great customer service.

Solo Traveler
Dwight from East Hampton, NY
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
After check in I went to the room. the bed was unmade and I had to wait for a maid. I had been traveling since 5 AM EDT and it was 3 PM local time. I wanted to get in the room, clean up and meet friends. I had to wait 30 minutes to get someone to my room.

Nice. Too promotiona. Too early of check out 10 AM.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tressa from Gold Canyon, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything! the staff, the restaurants, and the amazing creekside park and the shops!!! truly a great experience!
nothing was bad!

the outside shops were the best! they had everything a person could want. There was no reason to ever leave the whole site. It was awesome!!!

Reviews of Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Abrigados Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg