Looe Key Reef Resort and Dive Center

Looe Key Reef Resort and Dive Center

Looe Key Reef Resort and Dive Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
27340 Overseas Highway
Summerland Key, FL 33042

Hotel Guest Rating for Looe Key Reef Resort and Dive Center in Summerland Key

# 1 of 4 hotels in Summerland Key
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Looe Key Reef Resort and Dive Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Looe Key Reef Resort and Dive Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Looe Key Reef Resort and Dive Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenburg, Canada
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff were so friendly and helpful. Really made us feel at home. Our 4 day stay was great.
We loved everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, MD
September 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Funky room but serviceable. Tiki Bar Restaurant a plus. Water sport activities onsite a plus.
Rooms could use a remodel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beautiful back water view. Staff are friendly.
Not so clean for the price you pay. Very old building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
March 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location to Key West. Staff were outstanding. Availability of scuba diving and snorkeling on Loowe Reef. Tiki bar on site provided food, drinks and live music
My friend want thrilled about the live music playing outside our room as she liked to go to bed early and the band played til 11:00
Couple
Christa from Cape Coral, FL
February 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Stuart, FL
October 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location and the fact there was a tiki bar and grill connected to the hotel.
Nothing I loved everything about it
Couple
Richard from Naples, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
We had to check in at the bar because the hotel closed at 6pm. Upon checking in we literally checked right back out after about an hour. The bar was extremely noisy. There were sketchy people outside our hotel room doing drugs and the ac did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were clean and comfortable. A/C was nice and cold. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The on-site Tiki Bar had great food,happy hour specials, and live music. The pool area was very basic and clean. Snorkel trip was fantastic!
The room had no frills and could use at least fresh paint on the walls. Was very plain and not very aesthetically pleasing. We didn't spend much time in the room mainly because it left little to be desired. Otherwise, we had no issues with the motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bed was very comfortable . Enjoyed the music at the Tiki Bar. Great location.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like. Nice rooms.
Reviews of Looe Key Reef Resort and Dive Center
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Looe Key Reef Resort and Dive Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.