Long Bay Resort

Long Bay Resort

Long Bay Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7200 North Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Long Bay Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Long Bay Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Long Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Long Bay Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kedar from Matthews, NC
July 15, 2017
5.0
Location is good. Easy access to breach. Most of the rooms are ocean front.
Our room was filled with smoking smell and even after numerous requests they didn't send anyone to get rid of the smell. Also our room was not ready at 3 pm for check in. We were waiting till 3.30 at the reception.
Jaimi from Winston Salem, NC
July 10, 2017
7.0
Location, pools, and beach access.
Facility is worn, rooms needs to be freshened up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
July 9, 2017
Couple
2.0
Front desk staff was friendly
Hidden resort fee charged on top of hotel cost was not disclosed until check-in; beds were made up w/ dirty sheets... then was changed to a room that was even worse... finally housekeeping was forced to immediately change sheets in first room...
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Cameron, NC
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
What we had loved about our resort was that it was a "one stop shop". In the resort itself, there were restaurants, entertainment, pools, saunas, mini-golf, arcades, massages, etc... You never had to leave!
Loved it all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
oceanfront, pools, kids splash area
Michael from Bailey, CO
June 18, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Samantha from Bluffton, SC
June 15, 2017
10.0
The amenities were great, pretty clean. Great staff.
Check in was a nightmare.. Did not get into room until 4:30. Staff said that the cleaning crew was short staffed and the rooms were not cleaned. If we did not have a 1 year old with us we would of not complain.
Couple
John from Raleigh, NC
June 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, TN
June 7, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceana, WV
May 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Onsite food Mutilpe pools and hot tubs Clean Nice staff
Beds a little hard Housing keeping to early
Reviews of Long Bay Resort
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Long Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.