Lone Oak Lodge

Lone Oak Lodge in Monterey

Lone Oak Lodge

Lone Oak Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2221 North Fremont Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Lone Oak Lodge in Monterey

# 7 of 64 hotels in Monterey
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lone Oak Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Lone Oak Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lone Oak Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Clean room.. everything worked fine and at a bargain price too. Good breakfast places within an easy walk.
Nothing I didn't like
Couple
Jing from Houston, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was really nice and helpful. Everything is a bit old but works just fine. Our king room even has a lovely fireplace (gas based). They have a spa & sauna room for free and a very convenient location. This place exceeds our expectation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The quality exceeded the price for us. We had a fireplace in the room and everything was clean. Our room didn't have road nose at all. The sauna and hot tub were well maintained too. The front desk staff were very helpful.
We had to drive to all the sights, but we knew that when we booked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, excellent price for the area, friendly staff, clean bathroom.
Because it's a motel style, you can hear people open and close their doors starting early in the morning. It's nothing the hotel can do anything about, but it did wake me a few times before I woke up around 9am. :(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival by the cleanliness and cozy feel of the room. It was more than I expected for the price which was wonderful!
Michael from Fresno, CA
November 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Woodside, CA
October 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Exellent amenities. HD large TV. New and clean and comfortable.
Street and airport noise somewhat bothersome. Shower stall too small but very well built.

Very nice Spa with Hot Tub and sauna and exercise equip.

Group Traveler
Ethan from Woodland Hills, CA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent little motel in the heart of Monterey california. comfortable rooms with wi-fi access that actually works unlike some other places.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Fresno, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the aquarium! One story, so no one is above you stomping around.

Wifi

Reviews of Lone Oak Lodge
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lone Oak Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg