Hilton London Syon Park

Hilton London Syon Park in London

Hilton London Syon Park

Hilton London Syon Park Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
London Syon Park, Middlesex
London TW8 8JF

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Syon Park in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Syon Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Syon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Syon Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tralee, Ireland
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were amazing, the shower was amazing, the pool was amazing and it's set in the beautiful syon park! The only thing is that it's a bit far from the centre of London but nevertheless it's an absolutely gorgeous hotel!!
I just wish it had a little bit easier accessibility to London Centre!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, GA
June 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It lived up to its star rating
Very poor directions

A good deal

Solo Traveler
Sara from Tallahassee, FL
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, United Kingdom
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent standard and facilities. Very Good value for money.
Away from central London.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
September 16, 2013
Couple
2.0
The hotel room was very nice and met all expectations.
The hotel staff was not helpful or knowledgeable. They provided incomplete directions to hotel and they could not provide assistance or personal recommendations for nearby attractions.

We received the worst customer service when we were trying to find the hotel. The staff gave us incomplete directions and told us it was right off the train, which it was not. We walked aimlessly for 45 minutes trying to find the hotel. When we finally got there we complained and still no one offered to help us with our luggage. In addition, the staff could not help us with typical concierge related questions- they did not appear to be very knowledgeable about the neighborhood which was very disappointing. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
In big park and neighboring historical house.
10+ minutes walk from nearest train station. Transportation to center London (Waterloo station) takes 39 minutes on the train. Breakfast and room wifi not included in room rate.

Nice place to have a getaway weekend or to hold a wedding. Conferences maybe. Difficult for either sightseeing or shopping in London. Bathroom floor stained, bathing supplementary not in time, towel rail not hot. Quite some rooms are facing parking zone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gurinder from Albany, GA
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
When we booked the hotel we paid the Waldorf Price but found put that it was downgrading to Hilton, everything we paid for wasn't there. We also had to ask for everything
Everything. We paid for high amenities for a 5 star Waldorf we got stuff for a 4 star Hilton.

Not worth the money worth going into central London to stay.

Business Traveler
Britten from Mchenry, IL
November 20, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Memorable hotel, excellent grounds, loved the Salvador Ferragammo soap products, the shower was amazing!
It's difficult to find and get to. The taxi driver got lost.

This hotel will not disappoint. It defines five star service and facilities. So impressed! I will not forget this hotel ever.

Reviews of Hilton London Syon Park
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Syon Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg