London Marriott Hotel Regents Park

London Marriott Hotel Regents Park in London

London Marriott Hotel Regents Park

London Marriott Hotel Regents Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
128 King Henrys Road
London NW3 3ST

Hotel Guest Rating for London Marriott Hotel Regents Park in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
London Marriott Hotel Regents Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diane from Coralville, IA
June 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel and good staff
the hotel is far from any restauants or tube station and would not stay here again for that reason...also area looked a bit unsafe at night.. everyone very helpful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
comfortable bed&good location
room service

 

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Above average room size by London standards, and very friendly and helpful hotel staff.
Just be aware that the Swiss Cottage tube stop is in Zone 2, so buy your tube tickets accordingly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naul, Ireland
August 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Comfortable hotel. Staff were friendly and utterly professional. Very comfortable bed. Bar discount for happy hour!
Crazy charge for internet. Breakfast was also expensive so we went around the corner to Nolan's Pantry, just beside the Odeon cinema, (much better than Costa beside it)for a great breakfast. Restaurant menu didn't look appetising.

A busy, efficient hotel. A short walk from the Tube at Swiss cottege but it may be as quick to take the bus. There are frequent bus services going in all directions 24hrs a day. Staff were friendly and effiecent, comfortably dealing with guests in a busy hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Burnaby, Canada
August 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was clean and well maintained.
Amenities like restaurants and corner stores were a little far away.

I'm glad we tried this hotel. It was a little further than others to transport links, but it was in a leafy residential area.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Midvale, UT
August 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price
Little outdated.. But looked like they were trying

Nice neighborhood, not to far from tube and buses. About 1/2 mile from a lot of places to eat and shop. You are in North London! From airport (heathrow) solid hour plus on tube, but most affordable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
July 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room was great! comfy bed, flat-screen tv, very clean, great view into the leafy adelaide street very hospitable staff!
you are def taking the tube to get to the city centre ac weak in my particular room renovation going on, however wasn't a bother to me
Stephen from Clifton Park, NY
July 16, 2013
10.0

CONCIERGE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT; THEY REALLY CONTRIBUTED TO A VERY FINE LONDON EXPERIENCE. MAYBE A SMALL THING, BUT APPRECIATED MUCH THE MORNING NEWSPAPER.

Kim from Feench Quarter, LA
July 13, 2013
7.0
staff is kind
hotel was in reformed... so paint smell was strong.

Hotel staff is kind. breakfast is not good for its price.

Couple
Alexandra from Wilton, CT
July 6, 2013
Couple
5.0

I booked this hotel through a Priceline "hidden" deal. The nice part was I got to pick the price, which in a city as expensive as London helps, but I would not have picked this hotel. I'll start by saying that the location is very residential. There's not many restaurants or attractions nearby, but definitely some beautiful houses which have a great view of this eyesore of a hotel. I'm not exaggerating when I say eyesore, the pics on the Internet don't show the whole deal. Aside from that, they were "renovating" during our visit, though I didn't see much work being done and I can't even imagine how they could spruce it up. It's still going to be an eyesore. And finally, I wasn't pleased with the cleanliness... The bed just grossed me out! The first night I went to crawl in the bed there was confetti(?) and the second night I swear to god there was a booger! Not sure they wash the sheets! ...read more

Reviews of London Marriott Hotel Regents Park
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg