London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale

London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale in London

London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale

London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Plaza Parade
London NW6 5RP

Hotel Guest Rating for London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hyemi from Incheon Korea, Japan
October 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, United Kingdom
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Charlotte, NC
September 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Helpful people in all areas. The luggage porters, the front desk, helpers in the lobby, waitresses in the bar and restaurant and the cleaning staff. All were excellent at being attentive to our concerns and helpful.
A major disappointment was the lack of free WiFi in our room.
Couple
Louise from Brooklyn, NY
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jang from Gyonggido, Republic Of Korea
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff are friendly, it was very beautiful.
Check-in staff. He said me, "Booking is 2 days". I reserved hotel 4 days. My booking is perfected. He admitted my mistake at the end. Staff other was able to complete the check-in safely was kind in the end, but I was very embarrassed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oslo, Norway
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, United Kingdom
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly service from the staff going out of their way to make our stay great.

Convenient location for exploring London.

Couple
Jaclyn from Bradenton, FL
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved that there was a refrigerator and an electric kettle in the room. Also, the staff was incredibly helpful with every single request we had, from questions about the weather to printing out tour reservations to advice about money exchanging.
Wifi was only available for purchase in our room but was free in the lobby, which was nice for forcing us to stay off of social media but very inconvenient for skyping or looking up directions, etc. The room was clean but not super impressive.

The location of this hotel is decent. You really needed to use the metro or a bus to get to most major attractions, but both a bus stop and a metro stop were only a few blocks away. A small grocery store was also only a couple blocks away, and so was a money exchange.

Group Traveler
Fernando from Brasilia, Brazil
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Limpeza e localização
O ar condicionado só funcionava por 10min e desligava, interfone também não funcionou, luminárias ao lado da cama pararam de funcionar e outros
Reviews of London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg