London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale

London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale

London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Plaza Parade
London NW6 5RP

Hotel Guest Rating for London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naul, Ireland
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed, quiet room. Location on good bus routes and very close to two rail stations.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Caraguatatuba, Brazil
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very good hotel. Friendly staff, room clean and spacious.
The walk from subway to the hotel ata night is a little bit dangerous when alone

There's a starbucks near to the hotel and also lots of supermarkets along the street

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mamdouh from Manhattan, KS
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location It is near for everything walking
It is not so cleanAnd one new lady in the front disk was rode The room firneture is old and it needs to be replaced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yongin, Republic Of Korea
September 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Spacious room
Not clean and too old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
We returned one evening after a long day to discover that not only did our housekeeper clean our room (despite the fact that we placed our privacy card on the door) but the door was left wide opened. literally. Our belongings was placed at RISK.
Business Traveler
Anish from Shj, United Arab Emirates
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Location was slightly out of Central Location
Couple
Jane from Cambridge, United Kingdom
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The price was spot on for what I expect to pay for a 4 Star in Central London.
Bar Staff insisted on charging optional Service on drinks. Don't mind once, not again. Had dinner it was inedible. Disgusting Pizza only offered 20% off bill
Solo Traveler
Loren from San Francisco, CA
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy from Sealy, TX
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Hotel is run down and not up to Marriott standards. Beds were extremely worn out and disappointing. Grout in shower was moldy and missing. Bathroom flooded when showering. Carpet, furnishings, etc are worn and dated.

They charged me $80 extra per night for a room with two beds. They charge for in-room internet/wi-fi. You had to go to the lobby area for free wi-fi. It ended up being a very expensive stay for a sub-par hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naul, MA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room. Spacious, very clean, extremely comfortable bed, very good toiletries.
Reviews of London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel Maida Vale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.