London Marriott Hotel County Hall

London Marriott Hotel County Hall in London

London Marriott Hotel County Hall

London Marriott Hotel County Hall Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
County Hall
London SE1 7PB

Hotel Guest Rating for London Marriott Hotel County Hall in London

# 7 of 1337 hotels in London
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
London Marriott Hotel County Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel County Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the London Marriott Hotel County Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washigton Grove, MD
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were spacious, clean and well maintained. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful
The single entrance and elevator made for very long walks to the rooms. Though booked months in advance they were unable to place our two rooms on the same floor. Also unable to provide the types of rooms we requested (Two doubles beds instead of Kings)

The location is perfect

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexey from Torrance, CA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Lazare, Canada
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The overall appearance, location and staff.

Highly recomment based on location and a first class experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Irina from Northbrook, IL
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room size, location, staff friendliness
very long walk in coridors
Family Traveling with Teens
Olive from Castro Valley, CA
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very professional and friendly staff. Extremely well kept public area. Rooms were well kept and very comfortable. Great deal for the price.
We only have one complaint regarding a taxi service called by one of the staff. Instead of the set price for traveling to the airport, my husband was overcharged by almost $30.00 for that ride to the airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Quebec, Canada
May 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Given what we paid, the room was outstanding and the hotel, perfect. I wouldn't choose it at full prize given its overtouristy location and lack of personality. The room was enormous, well appointed and the beds very comfortable.
The heating was excessive and was finally fixed on our fourth day there.

The hotel is in a totally touristy place, by the London Eye, with throngs of visitors constantly around. What it lacks in real London experience, it makes up with its very central location, which allows you to walk to lots of places. The building is stately, the rooms enormous and well furnished but impersonal; the overall vibe is not 5 stars, not anymore at least. The price is one of its strongest arguments, if you get a big discount as we did. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best location between Big Ben and London Eye, in a beautiful, historic building.
No

Loved the bar with interesting drinks with historical theme, but the views at night were stunning.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Port Jefferson, NY
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Superb location
A shame that it's hard to access the South Bank river walk directly from the hotel. Access via restaurant lobby was not always available and re-entry was often not available.
Reviews of London Marriott Hotel County Hall
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel County Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg