London Marriott Hotel County Hall

London Marriott Hotel County Hall in London

London Marriott Hotel County Hall

London Marriott Hotel County Hall Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
County Hall
London SE1 7PB

Hotel Guest Rating for London Marriott Hotel County Hall in London

# 6 of 1276 hotels in London
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
London Marriott Hotel County Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel County Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the London Marriott Hotel County Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashraf from Los Angeles, CA
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent locations. Within walking distance to Big Ben, London eye and Westminster Abbey. But it takes around 20 to 30 minutes's walk to Buckingham Palace.
No free WIFI at room, only at Lobby and public area.

Great locations, and very friendly stuff. Just next to London eye.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Renton, WA
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, comfortable, spacious hotel room in a wonderful London location. Amazing view of the London Eye and Jubilee Park.
It was a very long walk from the Waterloo Tube Station with us trying to trek our suitcases. The Westminster Station is closer, but the Westminster Bridge is VERY crowded and too difficult to walk across with our bags.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - wonderful service, beautiful, comfortable room, amazing view, close to many London attractions. There are a number of restaurants close by, the only restaurant in the hotel is very expensive. The Waterloo Tube Station is a trek, I would recommend the Westminster Station for your daily travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anslem from Simi Valley, CA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Usually as a priceline guest, most Hotels treat you like 2nd class citizens. Here I was treated as any other. Great service, Great great location. It is central to everything and all the tour buses.
Steak house is OK, but would have preferred a tradional Restaurant.

Location - is 5 star. Very central to many things and tour buses. Service - is great. The check in process was very courteous (even though it was a trainee). Room accomodations were awesome. We added a rollaway and did not have to ask again it was there already. We asked for a fridge, they were out the first day but the next day it was there. MiniBar - Becareful, they have the automated system. If you move it you get charged. Overall, a great location, great service. Definitely would be back if I was in London. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Malden, MA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff is just great!
Nothing! We had no complaint at all.

We loved our stay at the london marriott hotel county hall. The hotel location is great, close to the main tourist area. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, one of the best I heve ever seen. We had a fantastic experience and would recommend this hotel for friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from London, United Kingdom
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location! Good swimming pool, huge room. Most of staff is very polite and ready to help.
Our room was very far from the main entrance, it takes 15-20 minutes to get to our room. The recepcion staff during check in was not friendly. They authorised 50 pounds per night from my credit card and I can't receive it back during the next month.

Good accomodation in the central London in nice room but it doesn't meet the 5 star requirements.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
May 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location for tourists. Very warm staff. True 5-star experience.
Everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chirag from Naples, FL
May 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good rooms and service
the outrageous price to get internet in the room.

nice friendly staff. will recommend to friends/family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yoav from Rockville, MD
April 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location is great , the rooms are big and the staff was helpfull
At the first night , owing to overbooking , we were sent to a hotel nearby - we were in a holiday mood so this didn't spoil it all for us but it could ...

The most important point is the location and the good value for mony because of priceline. No way we would have paid the full price . there are plenty of restaurants and bars nearby but those in the hotel are overpriced. other then that it is a great place to stay for tourists.

Reviews of London Marriott Hotel County Hall
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel County Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg