London Marriott Hotel County Hall

London Marriott Hotel County Hall in London

London Marriott Hotel County Hall

London Marriott Hotel County Hall Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
County Hall
London SE1 7PB

Hotel Guest Rating for London Marriott Hotel County Hall in London

# 6 of 1336 hotels in London
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
London Marriott Hotel County Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel County Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the London Marriott Hotel County Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location,exterior facade
Had only average rooms; no alarm clock in room, ice machine location inconvenient

Excellent service, excellent location but only average rooms.

Business Traveler
Mark from Lake Oswego, OR
April 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very large rooms, high ceilings, great view, bathtub is great, good location.
I dislike paying for internet

This is a good hotel in a great location. It is better than the other same brand hotels in the UK. I had a great view and the room was very large by London standards. It actually does meet the 5star rating. In the US I book 3 or more stars. In London I only book 4 star or above as the star level seems a bit hazy. This hotel is great. I work in Mayfair and this hotel is a good location. Stay a couple nights as the amenities are great and since I only stayed one night I really did not get to use the health club enough. I stayed for business but this is a great hotel for a vacation. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
great location, very helpful staff, very nice pool and fitness club
extra charge for internet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
March 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location beautiful publics area great swimming pool and spa facilitiesVery friendly stuff and beautiful views Room is spacey and comfortable beds Manger perina is very helpful and did her best to help me as a gusset
Rooms bathrooms are not 5 stars level maybe 3.5Safes are not working well and needed to be changed often Internet is very expensive at least they !Food is not 5 stars! The hotel should not treat you differently because you bo

In general it was a good Experince that started not so good They give you the less attractive room if you book through. Priceline and also tell you. That!In general if they do not wish to sell rooms to Priceline they should not do it!If they do they can not use it agin set you as any gussy payed fortune room and it does not matter how he booked the room as long as it is legal

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0

Conveniently located from both the Westminister and Waterloo underground metro stations

Business Traveler
Ahmed from Richmond Hill, NY
March 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was great. Staff and the general manager were extremely courteous and helpful.
It was a short stay, so, didn't get a chance to use all the facilities, but, I had a great experience.

Excellent hotel, amenities and staff. The hotel is within walking distance of two tube stations. The only con is, it is far from Oxford street/Regent street shopping district. If you are taking the tube to Heathrow and have time then it's a good location, but, if you want to catch the Heathrow Express from Paddington station, then, the taxi ride is expensive.

Business Traveler
Andreas from Los Angeles, CA
February 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Although I have called in a day before in order to get an early check in, the room was not available at arrival (12:15h) The reception did not hesitate to give us an free upgrade in order to make a room available. Anything we asked for happened right away
I hated to leave as the stay was great !

This hotel is perfect for anyone who likes to discover the centre of London by foot. The view from the riverside is amazing and worth every penny.

Reviews of London Marriott Hotel County Hall
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the London Marriott Hotel County Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg