London Hilton On Park Lane

London Hilton On Park Lane in London

London Hilton On Park Lane

London Hilton On Park Lane Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
22 Park Lane
London W1K 4BE

Hotel Guest Rating for London Hilton On Park Lane in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
London Hilton On Park Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the London Hilton On Park Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the London Hilton On Park Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carolyn from Williamsburg, VA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view from our room over Hyde Park was spectacular. The views from the bar/restaurant on the 28th floor was sensational. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful.
Nothing

Not all views from the rooms are equal. Make sure to ask for a different room if the one you get does not meet your expectations.

Couple
Suhail from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location. And the roof tap bar of the hotel with an amazing view of london

Everything was great

Couple
Richard from Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, quality, views from room
Very busy lobby

Really great hotel, we had a very good experience and would be happy to return

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidalgo, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, great staff, concierge was wonderful

My London experienced was better just by staying in this wonderful hotel. It was our honeymoon and the staff sent us complimentary fruit basket and waters!

Couple
Fabricio from New Jersey, NJ
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 1, 2013
10.0
The location and the view from the room (to Hyde Park) were excellent.
The only negative is that they nickel and dime you for everything. For example, in order to print my boarding pass, I had to pay £5 to use the business center to do it. In other hotels, they do it as a courtesy.

This hotel is right in the center of London, in an excellent location. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Everything about this hotel is wonderful. The rooms are very clean, the lobby is beautiful, it has any facility (gym, business center, restaurants, etc.) you could possibly need. The only "negative" is that its a big hotel and it feels impersonal. This hotel is a well oiled machine and certainly doesn't feel like a home away from home. There are constant weddings and seminars going on and the lobby was always crowded every time I passed through. If this doesn't bother you then, I recommend you stay here. ...read more

Couple
Andrew from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 23, 2013
Couple
If you took the time to look at your booking notes, you would see that I could not go as my daughter became critically ill, I asked many times for help in cancelling so I would have proof for a refund through insurance and received no help, NOT HAPPY
WILL NOT USE PRICELINE EVER AGAIN

DONT KNOW, DIDNT GO

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Andrews, Canada
November 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
location, location, location!
It would have been nice to have free wi-fi in the rooms.

An amazing hotel....would highly recommend!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tianjin, China
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, room
Staffs do not say hi when we check in with lots luggage.

Value price, good location , and clean room

Business Traveler
Assefa from Alexandria, VA
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing except the location
Everything and priceline overcharged me for the kinds if room that I have got in the hotel!!
Reviews of London Hilton On Park Lane
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the London Hilton On Park Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg