Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7000 North Resort Drive
Tucson, AZ 85750

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

# 3 of 122 hotels in Tucson
Based on 605 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gustavo from Obregón, Mexico
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Me gustó todo
Un problema ustedes me cargaron---- fee y el hotel también me lo cargo---- fee

Muy bien

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Star at the front desk gave us info if I stay again what to ask for to make my stay better. Gave better directions on finding the location of how to find the hotel. Wish I had gotten her when I called the hotel after making the reservation.
The air in my room was not working. Someone came to work on it at midnight. He did not speak English and it still barely worked when he was done. Carpet was very stained. Tub was to tall for my 78 year old mom to climb in. Pool area was dirty in the morni

Morning bowls of bones and dirty plates. Not inviting for a morning swim. No parking near front door one way into hotel and a long walk to our room for my older mom. Frig brought to our room was dirty and dented. Look like it had been thrown down several flights of stairs. Not a 4 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is great and the golf course also is very nice
The guys ay the valet parking were very rude to is at cheking in. We cant park the car at the lobby area just to check in... So my husband just drop me and had to come back later. They also made an extra 25 usd charge daily... Nobody told su about that !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthem, AZ
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Benson, AZ
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlene from Phoenix, AZ
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gorgeous hotel. I love how they made the hotel flow with the existing natural surroundings of the mountains. The waterfall hike was a wonderful surprise.
The Vista Barista advertised Starbucks profducts but they were extremely pricey and both of our orders were done wrong. The baristas really seemed to be out of their element and was very dissapointed.
Enrique from Hermosillo, Mexico
August 11, 2014
9.0
All, great pool area and staff
None

The best hotel in tucson

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, IL
August 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
the pool and food and the views
the room had moths in it like there was a nest in the room everyday we would kill at least 30 moths and they kept coming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Coto De Caza, CA
August 9, 2014
10.0
Great location, good service, good food and quiet in the off season.
No, I always enjoy my time there.
Reviews of Loews Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg