Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7000 North Resort Drive
Tucson, AZ 85750

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

# 4 of 125 hotels in Tucson
Based on 651 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Rio Rico, AZ
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice big rooms, near the mountains, great views
It wasn´t dirty but it could be cleaner, just little things, but they should pay more attention to those details at this star level

Friendly staff, great views, keep in mind there is a resort fee

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Nogales, AZ
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
According to my children: the "feed the fish" experiencie and walk throught the waterfall, makes this hotel the best place of their world, and of course their parents favorite
There was a dubious consumption on the hotel that i did not. Havent tell them yet

great place for families

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosillo, AZ
December 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The bar with live music, The walking trails , The cascade, very friendly staff.
I like The room but not the view of that especific room
Couple
Ralph from Scottsdale, AZ
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice room. Wonderful bed. Large shower. Beautiful view.
The $25 charge. A resort fee that is added on rather than an upfront fee.
Couple
David from Wickenburg, AZ
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel personnel were excellent form the door men to the golf course staff.
the smell coming from the toilet
Couple
Stephanie from El Paso, TX
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service and rooms were excellent.
The $25 fee upon entry of the hotel was not mentioned earlier. A notification would have been nice.

Keep up the great work. Will definitely want to come back again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Mesa, AZ
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The views were awesome and it was very quiet.
It was often difficult to find our way around but could be just us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Sierra Vista, AZ
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was amazing, and the food and pool were out of this world.
Not one thing.

Very good location with one hell of a view. The staff was very kind and very helpful. Are room was amazing. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've ever had.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teri from Sierra Vista, AZ
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love staying here! The grounds are beautiful and the staff friendly and curtious from check in to check out. Lots of walking trails, koi pond, and nice pool and jacuzzi. Its perfect setting for a relaxing weekend!
Business Traveler
Lorraine from San Diego, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is the best in Tucson. Love the waterfall and walking path!
It was not clear that I had to pay a resort fee. Since I came in late (after 9pm) and left early (6am), I did not have time to take advantage of the property. I should not have had to pay this fee.
Reviews of Loews Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg