Loews Ventana Canyon Resort

Loews Ventana Canyon Resort

Loews Ventana Canyon Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7000 North Resort Drive
Tucson, AZ 85750

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Ventana Canyon Resort in Tucson

# 2 of 145 hotels in Tucson
Based on 882 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Ventana Canyon Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Glendale, AZ
January 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erik from Buckeye, AZ
January 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
The property is gorgeous & the walk to the water fall was amazing.
It was akward that there was only a door on one side of the showe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Upon arrival the front desk advised us we received a complimentary UPGRADE to the PRESIDENTIAL SUITE! Sweet!! This "room" with a private balcony with sunken hot tub was bigger in sq. ft. than my 1st home! And the entire property = Dog Friendly!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Love the view, great acccomodating, helpful staff.
None
Couple
Erika from Marana, AZ
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The nature of it. Had trails of Tucson's beauty. I'm from Tucson and took a staycation and it was so lovely. The staff made it extra special!
Solo Traveler
Michelle from New River, AZ
January 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the hotel, the grounds, the room, the location, and the staff. Absolutely perfect experience!!
Zero complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergio from Upland, CA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everithing
Nothing
Couple
Abraham from Tucson, AZ
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Mesa, AZ
January 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
My wife and I like to stay at this resort on special occasions, with the beautiful natural setting and normally excellent staff and rooms.
Unfortunately, we did not realize that we were going to the resort during the rainy season (mid-December through Feb.). When I called the front desk to inquire about the restaurants at the resort, we were only provided with limited incorrect information.
Couple
Pauline from Thatcher, AZ
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and spacious. And that bathtub is amazing!
Reviews of Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.