Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7000 North Resort Drive
Tucson, AZ 85750

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

# 6 of 124 hotels in Tucson
Based on 630 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tim from Tucson, AZ
September 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marisa from Tucson, AZ
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and accommodations were fantastic. Everyone that we came in contact with greeted us and asked if we were enjoying our stay and if there was anything that we needed. Gorgeous views of BOTH mountains and canyon. Book here. You won't be disappointed.

Loews Ventana Canyon is one of the most beautiful properties we have stayed in. Staff are phenomenal and exceptionally helpful. Mountain AND Canyon views are spectacular and the native foilage surrounding the property is beautiful. Rooms are large and it is apparent that thought was put in to the space. This property is an outstanding example of the service and accommodations that Loews properties are know for. ...read more

Couple
Sergio from Tucson, AZ
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The natural beauty of the desert and hotel made a great getaway.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
September 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the hotel and grounds and staff. From checking in to checking out staff was excellent. My 3 year old daughter and I had a mini girls getaway and this was perfect! Swimming to exploring the grounds and even had a little lunch on the sun deck.

Loved the nature walks to the butterfly garden and waterfall. My daughter enjoyed the koi pond and loved feeding the fish. The mini pool (bath tub) in the room was a perfect way to end each night! Will certainly be back again!

Couple
Marisa from Morenci, AZ
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view of the city.
I did not like the 25 dollar hotel fee for internet, tennis, pool, parking, ext.

It was beautiful. I love the place it's in even though its far from the city.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from El Paso, TX
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very nice and the bathroom was nice with a HUGE bathtub/shower.
A little bit of a drive from the highway; it's kind of secluded which can be good/bad. It's not very close to shopping, restaurants, etc.

It was very nice for the price we paid. The room was nicer than we expected and the staff was very friendly. There were a lot of bugs near the pool which was a little irritating. Overall, it was definitely worth it! I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Phoenix, AZ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff and the location were both excellent!
Every time we return, the amenities seem to be a little less than they were on our previous visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great - hiking trail right off the hotel. Also a separate adult pool and the activities you could try, such as the guided hike, aqua class etc
no

excellent value for money. am planning a trip back there

Reviews of Loews Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg