Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7000 North Resort Drive
Tucson, AZ 85750

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

# 2 of 123 hotels in Tucson
Based on 623 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marisa from Morenci, AZ
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view of the city.
I did not like the 25 dollar hotel fee for internet, tennis, pool, parking, ext.

It was beautiful. I love the place it's in even though its far from the city.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from El Paso, TX
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very nice and the bathroom was nice with a HUGE bathtub/shower.
A little bit of a drive from the highway; it's kind of secluded which can be good/bad. It's not very close to shopping, restaurants, etc.

It was very nice for the price we paid. The room was nicer than we expected and the staff was very friendly. There were a lot of bugs near the pool which was a little irritating. Overall, it was definitely worth it! I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Phoenix, AZ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff and the location were both excellent!
Every time we return, the amenities seem to be a little less than they were on our previous visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great - hiking trail right off the hotel. Also a separate adult pool and the activities you could try, such as the guided hike, aqua class etc
no

excellent value for money. am planning a trip back there

Solo Traveler
Jackie from Rancho Cordova, CA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful facility nice golf course staff very friendly.

Location is fantastic built against the foothills scenery is fantastic

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool staff offer something every hour to keep you cool in the hot summer sun....Italian ice,frozen grape kabobs, cool face towels, etc. They play movies for the kids at the pool on the weekends and the pool side service is excellent!
I have stayed here many times and have never had anything to complain about!! Fabulous stay!

There is a waterfall you can hike to (5 minute walk) and nature is everywhere. It's set up against the mountains and they have food the kids can have to feed the Koi fish!! The property is absolutely beautiful and peaceful.

Couple
Madison from Vail, AZ
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very large and had a private patio which was awesome. The bathroom was seriously the best part- HUGE, oversized tub and a tv in the bathroom. Thats luxury.
Finding our room was very difficult due to the set up of the hotel and the original person we spoke with gave us incorrect directions.

Nice staycation!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great place definitely an oasis in the desert. Wish I had more time to have enjoyed the surroundings.
in good shape for its age
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Washington, DC
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Loews Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg