Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2100 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Vanderbilt Hotel in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Walter from Louisville, KY
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice
construction began 8am on the roof next to my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was very helpful.
Location
Couple
John from Harrison, OH
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable room, extremely quiet.
A little too far from downtown.
Solo Traveler
Johnny from Jackson, MS
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the service.
I disliked the view from my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was absolutely incredible with especially large compliments owed to the overnight concierge. My room was priced at a 3-star rate, Loews claims the Vanderbilt Hotel is 4-stars, and my experience was nothing short of 5-stars.
I live in the center of San Francisco so I'm accustomed to being in the center of activity and this hotel is barely outside downtown. That said, a cab ride is under 2 miles and less than 5-minutes. Very walkable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Gorgeous lobby, excellent staff.
In renovating all the rooms, they obviously relied a LOT of good old paint to transform some of the aspects of the room like all the doors. The paint smell was ovrwhelming. Walls paper thin too and we heard every word our neighbor uttered all morning.
Couple
Brenda from Evansv, IN
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff is extremely friendly and attentive to needs. Very Clean.
Wasnt a key in the box to open fridge. Wasnt quite sure on that because I wanted to put my own contents in.
Couple
Katiya from Madison, AL
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
loved the friendliness of the staff from the front desk to the car driver.
the room wasn't as plush decoratively as i expected, since the lobby was so modern and fun
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Brooklyn, NY
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, roomy and perfect for our family visit.
The shuttle is not very user friendly!
Business Traveler
Christopher from Toronto, Canada
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice design. Room was clean and spacious. Shuttle to downtown.

Nice hotel. Walking distance to Music Row and Vanderbilt University.

Reviews of Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.