Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel in Nashville

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2100 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Vanderbilt Hotel in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katiya from Madison, AL
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
loved the friendliness of the staff from the front desk to the car driver.
the room wasn't as plush decoratively as i expected, since the lobby was so modern and fun
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Brooklyn, NY
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, roomy and perfect for our family visit.
The shuttle is not very user friendly!
Business Traveler
Christopher from Toronto, Canada
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice design. Room was clean and spacious. Shuttle to downtown.

Nice hotel. Walking distance to Music Row and Vanderbilt University.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The shuttle driver did not arrive at work the morning I left so cost me extra money to get a cab. The shuttle was free.
William from Memphis, TN
October 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
quiet in the room, beautiful lobby, good customer service
parking

no more to say

Couple
James from Noblesville, IN
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, at every turn, was as good as any hotel I've ever been in. Courteous, helpful, expedient, everthing
Group Traveler
Stephanie from The Woodlands, TX
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The decor and the lobby. Very pet friendly.
The AC in our room was not very cold, the carpets could use a cleaning or replacement in the room.

Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fetzer from Ripley, TN
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was more than just pet friendly. Our dogs, and all pets, are treated like celebrities by the entire staff.

A four star hotel with a five star restaurant and a staff that's genuinely nice and friendly and love animals. Comfortable and a great location.

Reviews of Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg