Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel in Nashville

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2100 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Vanderbilt Hotel in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
one of my favorites in the Vanderbilt area
only thing that would be a plus would be a small pool for entertaining the kids when needed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mogadore, OH
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean with good staff and handled the conference I was attending very well. The conference food was very good for banquet style dinning.
A 7 or 8 dollar cab ride from the nightlife.

Attending a conference and they pulled off the room change overs very fast and efficiently.

Couple
William from Birmingham, AL
March 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The common areas were very clean and impressive
The room (that I had upgraded to) was very small with very little extras or special features to it. Was very drab.

It was very convenient and impressive in the common areas. The room that was assigned to me was at best, unimpressive.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and updated for the most part. The common areas were very nice and updated. Seemed like a nice hi-end hotel. The rooms were partially updated. Bathroom was nice and seemed on par with other hi-end hotels.
Some elements within the room did not seem updated. The headboards and tables seemed kind of dated compared to the rest of the hotel. But overall was still very nice, clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meredith from Tuscaloosa, AL
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly. The hotel had nice interiors. the room was a nice size and very clean.
George from Roswell, GA
January 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathy from Bedford, IN
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
as always a very very nice Hotel booked through Priceline very clean that's very nice would stay there again
Couple
Donna from Peoria, IL
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional! They were friendly, helpful, and in the right place at the right time. The hotel was elegant and comfortable. This was in the top 5 of all hotels we have used!
No

I would stay at Loews again. The entry, the common spaces, the lounge, and the rooms were comfortable, clean, and elegant. We felt so comfortable and welcome in every area. The decor was stunning, but not over the top. The entry was "grand" but welcoming. The bar and common spaces in the hotel offered many private, comfortable spaces for reading, waiting, or meeting with others. Loved Loews! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great location for Nashville
Hotel is a little dated, but overall a nice place.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Kennewick, WA
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
They went out of their way to make sure I had anything I needed and could get where I needed to be and on time.
Smelled horrible one of the days as work was being done on the exterior of the building was trying to rest and seriously smelled liked someone and used paint thinner in my room.

Loews Vanderbilt was in a great location for a meeting. Close enough to downtown that I walked to wonder through shops etc... Not to far from the Airport. Being driven to the local mall was a wonderful treat. Will stay at the Lowes Vanderbilt again.

Reviews of Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg