Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2100 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Vanderbilt Hotel in Nashville

# 18 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Birmingham, AL
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff at the Loews was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The bar staff was very friendly as well and the atmosphere was inviting and relaxing.
Group Traveler
Craig from Chicago, IL
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location - short ride to Broadway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Upon check in our room was not ready. They immediately upgraded us to a King suite. It was very nice with great views of the city. The staff was attentive and polite. Wonderful weekend trip.
Couple
Vicki from North Attleboro, MA
June 15, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from New York, NY
June 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They charged my credit card an additional $207.24 for services not received. I had to call and dispute the charges. They admitted the error and credited my card, used my funds for days. Profitable "mistake"
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadsworth, IL
March 24, 2016
10.0
The entire staff treated us like royalty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, luxurious rooms, service
Not especially happy when I tried to get a late seating alone at the restaurant (my husband was feeling ill) . They told me to go to the bar, which was freezing cold. I left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
LOCATION, OVERALL ATMOSPHERE
Reviews of Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.