Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Philadelphia Hotel in Philadelphia

# 12 of 79 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 977 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
March 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dalton from Pittston Twp., PA
August 15, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Halfway through my shower they shut off my water for "scheduled maintenance" I had to use bottles of water to rinse out shampoo. Water was to be off for 3 hours they said. Wouldn't have been a problem if I was aware.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Jackson, TN
July 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I really did enjoy the staff and housekeeping. The location was great!!!! This was my second time staying..
I did not like the fact that my room was paid in full and the hotel staff wanted to a $500.00 freeze on my bank. After disagreements, he put a $200.00 freeze instead.. Not good at all!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to everything
I thought I had reserved 2 double/queen beds. However was not the case. 3rd guest had to sleep on a rollaway.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Oceanport, NJ
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, service, cleanliness
Group Traveler
Kenneth from West Haven, CT
September 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
One of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. Everything from the moment I put my car in valet until the moment I picked it up it was phenomenal service!
Group Traveler
Brittany from Anchorage, AK
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hospitality
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
LocationService.Sauna
The room.The pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The double-bed room was big enough for two people. There were two chairs for both people at the desk. The bathroom was big also. There was cucumber or citrus iced water in the lobby daily. Hotel is in a central location.
The hotel was as expected. The hallways and rooms could use some decoration. The hallway walls are plain black.

It is in a central location, very close to the Reading Terminal Market. Hotel and staff were very nice. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Loews Philadelphia Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 153 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.