Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Philadelphia Hotel in Philadelphia

# 11 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 926 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service in the hotel was excellent! They provided us with a crib, high chair, and refrigerator for our toddler. The room was clean. The staff was personal. Excellent experience.
The hotel was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valencia from Novi, MI
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved everything about the hotel. Great accommodations, Great amenities, and Great Staff. It was truly a wonderful Hotel, The atmosphere of the hotel catered to the business professional as well as family. The hotels interior décor was beautiful
I loved everything about the hotel. However, I was electrocuted by the outlet in the bathroom and sustained a burn on my hand. But the hotel staff was very attentive and empathetic. Also, I was offered a complimentary night's stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had high ceilings and a clean, modern aesthetic that gave it an airy, sophisticated feel. My room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. I loved the the spa-like locker room that offered toiletries, which was convenient.
I was put in a room that had a view of air conditioning units. I'd been looking forward to city views.

My son and I also liked the macaroons they served at check-in--very classy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The venue and location in downtown Philadelphia were excellent! View from near the top floor was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and genuinely wanted the guests to have a good stay and experience in staying.
Cost of parking: $38 day with valet only. Better deals nearby, but, required walking several city blocks in crime-ridden area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from North Wilkesboro, NC
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good service, bright room, great locatiom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Berwick, PA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good close to everything
Parking was outrageous $150 for 3 days parking ,no refrigerator only one they had was one stocked with drinks for purchase

Hotel was very nice and clean be a good hotel if on business

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, OH
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable, and centrally located are all good things. But what makes this hotel stand out is the phenomenally friendly, courteous staff. I'm already looking forward to my next visit which, hopefully, will be later this year.
Absolutely no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
perfect location right next to reading terminal market and convention center, and easily walked to historic area...tons of restaurants all around
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Mays Landing, NJ
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the modern decor mixed with mthe banking history
Fitness center staff wasn't exactly friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Jamaica, NY
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Loews Philadelphia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.