Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Philadelphia Hotel in Philadelphia

# 12 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 946 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Central Valley, NY
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great hotel near the market and down the street from the historic district. Nice sized room with a comfortable bed. Besides a very friendly staff the hotel has a parking garage with excellent attendants, a pool and a nice restaurant. Highly recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Boston, MA
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Building. Great View from the high floor rooms. Wonderful and friendly staff. Extremely close to Reading Terminal Market.
Couple
Fredrick from North Wales, PA
April 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loews is conveniently located near Reading terminal market, convention center and many night life options.
Couple
Daniel from Brooklyn, NY
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Midlothian, VA
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location. Staff were incredible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
March 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
They took care of moving us to a better room as soon as we complained
The hotel was busy and we were initially put in a smaller than regular room that looked like it hasn't been used for weeks judging by the amount of dust that I had to wipe. I complained but all that was offered was a $25 breakfast credit bec hotel was ful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The view from the 33rd floor, the pet friendliness, and the fact we were given a spacious corner room
Wasn't as clean as I would have liked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Loews Philadelphia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 90 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.