Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Philadelphia Hotel in Philadelphia

# 13 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 960 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Newport, RI
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and price
The bathroom needed some work, the towels were like sandpaper
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, PA
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Decor, room service, spa.
I waited 10 minutes at the front desk before anyone came out to help. Most often, the hotel is more exquisite than the service. Sometimes rooms are not cleaned and housekeeping needs to come up and fix things.
Solo Traveler
Trever from Salisbury, MD
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff also the have a very clean and professional facility.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Las Vegas, NV
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great. Close to every thing. The hotel staff was nice helpful with all my needs
No I was very happy
Solo Traveler
Randall from Brooklyn, NY
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is always exceedingly nice and accommodating. The rooms are always clean and well maintained. The location in center city makes it easy to access any part of Philadelphia within a few minutes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room
Solo Traveler
Steven from Tobyhanna, PA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Service
Parking fees.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every single staff member I dealt with or walked past was amazing. Always a smile and a hello. My room was on the 26th floor, facing east. Beautiful view.
Because my room faced east, by the time it was 9am, it was very very warm. The air conditioning couldn't seem to keep the room cool.
Solo Traveler
Aviva from Koeln, Germany
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location atmosphere staff gym facilities5 star plus Ultra place I highly recommend it will come back
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Housekeeping walked inside room with "do not disturb" sign in place
Reviews of Loews Philadelphia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.