Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Philadelphia Hotel in Philadelphia

# 11 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 926 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cockeysville, MD
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were attentive and personable. After having a particularly difficult trip to get there, they were very sweet and made sure I would get a glass of bubbly at the bar. The valet service was fast (under 10 min) and very courteous. I'll be back!
I couldn't stay longer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to downtown and conference center
Business Traveler
Dennis from Pottstown, PA
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Location and an Awesome Bourbon Bar.
Business Traveler
Mace from Tucson, AZ
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, well-located, beds are in perfect condition, bathrooms are modernized. Attention to detail i.e. the curtains close all the way to properly block the sun, the clocks are correct, the mattresses are not deformed, pillow selection,etc... is excellent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slingerlands, NY
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Almost got robbed inside the hotel; guest left baby diapers in hallway; 45+ minutes whenever you requested extra towels, etc. Homeless people riding in the elevators. Terrible experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Starting with a Manager who assisted me and accomadated my request for a refrigerator in the room, the staff were outstanding. All were pleasant and attentive. The hotel is located in a wonderful area. I could walk to my conference.. EXCELLENT
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient, friendly helpful staff, comfortable bed, wonderful linens. Restaurant selections perfect and delicious. Would stay there again and will recommend to others.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No

Good location, near train station. Room and services are excellent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyncote, PA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Reviews of Loews Philadelphia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 29 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.