Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Loews Minneapolis Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Minneapolis Hotel in Minneapolis

# 4 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Minneapolis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Minneapolis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Superior, WI
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location which is why I usually stay there.
The hotel is under construction so for the cost of --- per night and they don't even let you know that it is under construction. They also had construction on Saturday morning starting at 7 AM which was not a great way to wake up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crookston, MN
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
You can't beat the location of this hotel. Conveniently located across from the Target Center, and very close to Target Field. Within walking distance to the new stadium, as well.
Stayed for one night after a Timberwolves game. The hotel is under construction. Supposed to be done, May, 2015. Woke up in the morning to the sound of a jack hammer. I would definately wait until after May to stay here. Too loud for a luxury hotel!
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
March 11, 2015
5.0
The location was perfect.
Would of been nice to know the hotel had construction from hotel and connecting buildings got woken up at 630 by hammers and saws. Upset.

Bell hops were amazing great job valet did very well good job.

Couple
Jayne from Ellendale, MN
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful, it reminded me of a hotel I had stayed at in London. We will definetly be coming back!
nothing
Couple
Katie from Sioux Falls, SD
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was nice! We stayed for the concert so location was everything for us. Rooms were clean! View was good. Bathroom was amazing!
It was pretty expensive --- for Saturday night and I seen Fridays were ---. Food drinks I felt were all over priced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Five shower heads? Seriously? It was awesome. The bed is soooo comfortable. The Cosmos resturant was pricey but delicious. This was my second time at The Loews and not my last.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsburg, WI
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great property. Clean, comfortable rooms, great staff.
Parking is very expensive, $35 for in and out valet or $22 self park but you pay each time you exit.
Couple
Scott from Eau Claire, WI
February 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much!
From $22 parking it took 5 different elivators to reach our room. Once in the room I cant say it was anything special. Average size and the furniture was outdated. Dont think I'll be back.
Couple
Shantreese from Saint Paul, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room and location
The service wasn't great. RWAS a mix up with the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, location, location!
Tired. Really needs a refresh. Scuffed-up room.
Reviews of Loews Minneapolis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.