Loews Hotel Vogue

Loews Hotel Vogue

Loews Hotel Vogue Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1425 Rue De La Montagne
Montreal, QC H3G1Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Hotel Vogue in Montreal

# 5 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Hotel Vogue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hotel Vogue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Hotel Vogue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, CT
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neil from Windsor, Canada
May 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front of house staff was great but best of all was the doorman and how he can remember everyone name well at least mine.
The cleaning staff should pay more attention to details since they are a 4.5 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Boston, MA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The decor was adorable! The location was perfect to shopping and restaurants and the hotel staff was super friendly and helpful! Wonderful experience!
Couple
Donald from Waterbury, VT
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people and cleanliness
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hearst, Canada
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, style, new renovations, jacuzzi in room, rooms, free wireless, etc.
Not crazy about having to use keycard everytime i meeded to use elevator, but.....
Business Traveler
Margaret from Nevada City, CA
October 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The Staff; very friendly to us Americans. The door man gave wonderful "what to do and see" while in Montreal.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turner Valley, Canada
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
good location to transit and restaraunts
room was a bit dated. I prefer more windows.one of the walls had some drywall damage
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kahnawake, Canada
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pretty much everything. I especially liked the jacuzzi bathtub. Nice and very comfortable bed, service was great!
I was not very impressed with what I ordered from room service, I forgot the name but it was the pasta with a tomato sauce and braised beef, actually, the braised beef was nice and tender.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great and accommodating staff, good location, very well-appointed room features (especially the bathroom), complimentary wi-fi
No public parking
Lonnie from Austin, TX
June 18, 2015
10.0
Love the size of the rooms and bath was great. Staff was very pleasant and the Doorman was a delight. Hotel Employee the bartender, very cheerful, Hotel Employee at the front desk also lovely. All in all a real treat! I will return!
Reviews of Loews Hotel Vogue
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hotel Vogue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.