Loews Hotel Vogue

Loews Hotel Vogue in Montreal

Loews Hotel Vogue

Loews Hotel Vogue Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1425 Rue De La Montagne
Montreal, QC H3G1Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Hotel Vogue in Montreal

# 6 of 193 hotels in Montreal
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Hotel Vogue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hotel Vogue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Hotel Vogue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norman from Visalia, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
its location
no outdoor space although it was advertised on their web site
Couple
Barry from Elmont, NY
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was good...about 3 blocks from the metro.Plenty of clubs and restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and clean.
The wi-fi quality varied and could have been more robust.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Newbury Park, CA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent location in heart of the city among great restaurants. Lovely rooms, well appointed, great bathrooms with lots of amenities.
Sometimes it took a while to get a cab, especially if you needed one to accommodate more than 3 people. My only other gripe would be that the prices in the restaurant and for room service were very steep - cheaper to get food elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location of the hotel was good, right next to shopping and restaurants.
The rooms we got were right in the back on the 2nd floor above a 1st floor restaurant. We had lot of heating and air conditioning units facing our windows.Even though nicely decorated, there was something in the air of the room which made us feel sick.

Stay in any rooms but the rooms we stayed in on the 2nd floor.

Couple
Michael from Stouffville, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
THE LOCATION IS GREAT, EVERYTHING ELSE WAS VERY GOOD
PRICY, IT WAS MORE THAN I WANTED TO PAY. ALSO THE ADJOINING RESTAURANT PRICING BORDERED ON RIDICULOUS
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pequannock, NJ
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectation in every way!
I would have preferred a greater variety of television channels to choose from but this would not impact my decision to stay here again.

This hotel was excellent; the room, the staff, the service, the experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bathroom! A flat screen and a soak in the jacuzzi with some wine was the perfect end to a day of shopping.
They supply a Keurig with coffee cups and creamers, but did not refill the cups after the first day.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Ariss, Canada
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The location was close to the underground city and there were great restaurants within walking distance.
The noise from the street during the night was loud. You could hear the snow plows and emergency vehicles, which did disturb our sleep. Perhaps a room away from the street would have been better.
Couple
Daniel from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything! The hotel is fantastic! Bed was amazing!
Not really. Just missed an indoor pool and Jacuzzi spa, which was compensated by the Jacuzzi in the room.

Hotel was amazing and surpassed my expectations. Big and modern rooms, very well appointed and comfortable. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed.

Couple
Kris from Boston, MA
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel lobby and rooms are very clean and modern.
There was construction going on outside that was loud enough to wake you up at around 8AM.

Loews Vogue Hotel in Montreal is an excellent hotel at a great price. I would highly suggest it to family and friends. The rooms are very modern and large, which appealed to both my wife and I. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only downside was there was construction outside of the hotel during our stay that woke us up a couple mornings.

Reviews of Loews Hotel Vogue
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hotel Vogue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg