Loews Hotel Vogue

Loews Hotel Vogue in Montreal

Loews Hotel Vogue

Loews Hotel Vogue Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1425 Rue De La Montagne
Montreal, QC H3G1Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Hotel Vogue in Montreal

# 4 of 192 hotels in Montreal
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Hotel Vogue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hotel Vogue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Hotel Vogue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pequannock, NJ
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectation in every way!
I would have preferred a greater variety of television channels to choose from but this would not impact my decision to stay here again.

This hotel was excellent; the room, the staff, the service, the experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bathroom! A flat screen and a soak in the jacuzzi with some wine was the perfect end to a day of shopping.
They supply a Keurig with coffee cups and creamers, but did not refill the cups after the first day.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Ariss, Canada
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The location was close to the underground city and there were great restaurants within walking distance.
The noise from the street during the night was loud. You could hear the snow plows and emergency vehicles, which did disturb our sleep. Perhaps a room away from the street would have been better.
Couple
Daniel from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything! The hotel is fantastic! Bed was amazing!
Not really. Just missed an indoor pool and Jacuzzi spa, which was compensated by the Jacuzzi in the room.

Hotel was amazing and surpassed my expectations. Big and modern rooms, very well appointed and comfortable. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed.

Couple
Kris from Boston, MA
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel lobby and rooms are very clean and modern.
There was construction going on outside that was loud enough to wake you up at around 8AM.

Loews Vogue Hotel in Montreal is an excellent hotel at a great price. I would highly suggest it to family and friends. The rooms are very modern and large, which appealed to both my wife and I. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only downside was there was construction outside of the hotel during our stay that woke us up a couple mornings.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious bathroom, comfortable bed, downtown location, gracious and helpful staff.
Not a thing!

A fabulous hotel! I would stay there again next time we go to Montreal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Downingtown, PA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Classy hotel, with great, helpful, friendly staff
no pool?

From check in to check out could not have asked for a better experience. Along with great pricing from Priceline this was a great stay. Could not ask for a better location or hotel.

Couple
Mark from Mount Hope, Canada
July 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
Overall attentive staff,somewhat flustered at times,but not overbearing .
Front checkin staff somewhat cold on arrival. Too smug for our liking .doorman and bellhop friendly. Coffee machine not working one morning and no conteniental breakfast served after I was told there would be one in lobby.

Good value overall,updated rooms with nice touches in design. Clean overall and good location. Would stay there again. Good work

Couple
Michelle from Mcgregor, TX
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms are huge! Beds and bedding were very comfortable - I slept until 10 one morning! Well stocked mini-bar. Front desk staff/doorman extremely friendly and helpful.
Location was great - in the shopping section, very central. However, we ended up spending more time in the Old Quarter, which was a 15-20 minute walk away. Didn't know we would be near the river as much before we booked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from South Lyon, MI
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The facility was gorgeous. The staff was very friendly, attentive and professional. The cappuccino maker in the lobby (free and excellent) was a really nice touch.
I wish they had a pool.....
Reviews of Loews Hotel Vogue
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hotel Vogue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg