Loews Hollywood Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1755 North Highland Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Hollywood Hotel in Los Angeles

# 8 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Hollywood Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hollywood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Hollywood Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Chicago, IL
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was in a great location, very clean, and staff were so helpful and pleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karenin from Naples, FL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved the location. The hotel is close to all the shops and events.
The rooms were small and the color scheme, shades of gray, was a little depressing. The a/c didn't really cool the room either.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Wales, WI
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Pool area Restaurant
Parking overpriced Internet overpriced, complimentary Internet unreliable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was beautiful, the location was perfect and the service at Loews was exceptional. Every individual staff member that we dealt with went out of their way to do whatever they could to make our stay enjoyable.
Because of an overbooking mistake, we only got to stay at the hotel for two of the six nights we had booked. We were not informed of this situation until we arrived at the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous hotel! Great staff. Reasonable self parking

Friendly, well run

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was simply amazing!!!.. everything was just perfect from the location to the staff...
Couple
Leka from Canton, MI
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The valet parking was great very good services
The next day they didnt put new shampoo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
March 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff promptly fixed all my issues and apologized for the inconvenience.
I had to ask the front desk for new keys to the room 2 different times.The shower was backed up and needed to be addressed.The iron in the room was broken.
Business Traveler
Daryl from San Jose, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and service level were awesome
Hard to figure out what street to pull into park, valet only. But expected in such a great densely busy location.:/)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Guelph, Canada
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great, staff, room and location!
Nothing
Reviews of Loews Hollywood Hotel
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hollywood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.