Loews Hollywood Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1755 North Highland Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Hollywood Hotel in Los Angeles

# 8 of 314 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Hollywood Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hollywood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Hollywood Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and view. Pool was amazing.
Entrance to mall is unwelcoming, no nice restaurants in hotel. No jacuzzi.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and amenities. The food at the hotel was good.
The random noise occurring in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Employees extremely nice. Great location
Booked to a king size room without being asked. Could not change. Had to get cot which was very uncomfortable
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
August 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The men
 
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Boca Raton, FL
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location!
Parking

The location is great tons of stuff to do walking distance from the hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from Los Angeles, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from our room was amazing. The room was big and comfortable. We had free wifi. The hotel was clean and the staff was great. For the deal we paid it exceeded our expectations. We did not get in the pool but the view of it was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location, good price, staff was great, breakfast buffet was good also.
AC could be colder than temp in room indicated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel! The staff was friendly and responsive. Our sink was not working properly when we arrived and it was fixed right away. Great staff in a fantastic location in Hollywood.
Solo Traveler
Derek from Tulsa, OK
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, view, and customer service.
The daily $15 charge for self-park. Loews should validate parking especially during multi-night stays.
Reviews of Loews Hollywood Hotel
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Hollywood Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.